| Order Book | $81,514.4281,534.00 USDCx | $8.36MUSD valuation is estimated. | 99 | active |
| 1.00 |
| Order Book | $80,751.6720.25 eXAU | $875.32K | 97 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.001 |
| Order Book | $0.10240.1024 USDCx | $3.39MUSD valuation is estimated. | 97 | active | Rates withheld: the venue's official sources disagree.Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.Not covered: Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.Not covered: Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.Not covered: Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.Paid from a fee balance deposited in advance, not from each fill. Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.Charged separately: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Charged separately: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Charged separately: Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.Charged separately: Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.Charged separately: Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.Source: Fees & RebatesStandard accountsSource | 0.00001 |
| Order Book | $53.8853.89 USDCx | $3.91MUSD valuation is estimated. | 97 | active | Rates withheld: the venue's official sources disagree.Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.Not covered: Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.Not covered: Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.Not covered: Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.Paid from a fee balance deposited in advance, not from each fill. Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.Charged separately: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Charged separately: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Charged separately: Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.Charged separately: Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.Charged separately: Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.Source: Fees & RebatesStandard accountsSource | 0.001 |
| Order Book | $4,022.234,023.19 USDCx | $3.36MUSD valuation is estimated. | 96 | active | Rates withheld: the venue's official sources disagree.Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.Not covered: Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.Not covered: Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.Not covered: Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.Paid from a fee balance deposited in advance, not from each fill. Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.Charged separately: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Charged separately: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Charged separately: Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.Charged separately: Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.Charged separately: Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.Source: Fees & RebatesStandard accountsSource | 0.0001 |
| Order Book | $4,028.574,029.54 USDCx | $1.81M | 96 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.01 |
| Order Book | $81,522.4281,542.00 USDCx | $799.93K | 95 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 1.00 |
| Order Book | $2,374.090.5952 eXAU | $1.96M | 92 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.0001 |
| Order Book | $80,811.5020.26 eXAU | $231.89KUSD valuation is estimated. | 91 | active | Rates withheld: the venue's official sources disagree.Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.Not covered: Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.Not covered: Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.Not covered: Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.Paid from a fee balance deposited in advance, not from each fill. Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.Charged separately: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Charged separately: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Charged separately: Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.Charged separately: Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.Charged separately: Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.Source: Fees & RebatesStandard accountsSource | 0.00001 |
| Order Book | $0.10250.1025 USDCx | $306.93K | 90 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.0001 |
| Order Book | $53.9753.98 USDCx | $2.41K | 86 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.001 |
| AMM | $0.10280.1029 USDCx | 70 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.009.79 CC | 63 | active | Pool 5 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee · Connect unknownVerified against the venue's source on 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNot covered: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Source: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Source Pool Details (1)Pool 4724625644824225216: Pool 5 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee. Coverage: complete. Observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC. |
| AMM | $3,988.7238,955.17 CC | 51 | active | Pool 10 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee · Connect unknownVerified against the venue's source on 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNot covered: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Source: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Source Pool Details (1)Pool 3550425219190338700: Pool 10 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee. Coverage: complete. Observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC. |
| AMM | $81,027.85791,344.74 CC | 51 | active | Pool 5 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee · Connect unknownVerified against the venue's source on 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNot covered: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Source: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Source Pool Details (1)Pool 4921422388312704734: Pool 5 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee. Coverage: complete. Observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.031630.3089 CC | 50 | active | Pool 20 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee · Connect unknownVerified against the venue's source on 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNot covered: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Source: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Source Pool Details (1)Pool 4107106308294067768: Pool 20 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee. Coverage: complete. Observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.003050.02979 CC | 49 | active | Pool 20 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee · Connect unknownVerified against the venue's source on 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNot covered: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Source: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Source Pool Details (1)Pool 8970005705665660009: Pool 20 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee. Coverage: complete. Observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.10190.00004286 cETH | 49 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10230.1024 USDCx | 48 | active | Pool 5 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee · Connect unknownVerified against the venue's source on 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNot covered: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Source: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Source Pool Details (1)Pool 2820898830768735469: Pool 5 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee. Coverage: complete. Observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.031370.3064 CC | 45 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.99969.76 CC | 44 | active | Pool 10 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee · Connect unknownVerified against the venue's source on 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNot covered: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Source: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Source Pool Details (1)Pool 1492144256381133328: Pool 10 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee. Coverage: complete. Observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC. |
| AMM | $758.677,409.43 CC | 43 | active | Pool 10 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee · Connect unknownVerified against the venue's source on 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNot covered: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Source: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Source Pool Details (1)Pool 6382302364958898432: Pool 10 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee. Coverage: complete. Observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC. |
| AMM | $702.496,860.79 CC | 41 | active | Pool 10 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee · Connect unknownVerified against the venue's source on 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNot covered: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Source: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Source Pool Details (1)Pool 4063093899494088750: Pool 10 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee. Coverage: complete. Observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.10210.00000126 CBTC | 41 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $2,378.6623,230.77 CC | 40 | active | Pool 5 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee · Connect unknownVerified against the venue's source on 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNot covered: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Source: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Source Pool Details (1)Pool 8517631452325197633: Pool 5 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee. Coverage: complete. Observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.10240.1051 SBC | 39 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10240.001011 TRKXRWA | 38 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10230.002378 TRKXAI | 38 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.1020.1024 USDXLR | 38 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10160.0009394 TRKXDEFI | 37 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.0030180.02948 CC | 36 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10260.00188 eXAG | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10240.00176 TRKXBLOCK | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10240.1169 USDM1 | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10140.00002542 eXAU | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10240.1019 FRXUSD.B | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $212.772,077.99 CC | 34 | active | Pool 10 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee · Connect unknownVerified against the venue's source on 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNot covered: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Source: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Source Pool Details (1)Pool 2038537453558375501: Pool 10 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee. Coverage: complete. Observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.0025640.02504 CC | 34 | active | Pool 20 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee · Connect unknownVerified against the venue's source on 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNot covered: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Source: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Source Pool Details (1)Pool 8667911081381070073: Pool 20 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee. Coverage: complete. Observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.002530.02471 CC | 34 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.102440.34 HANDL | $12.29K | 34 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.99539.72 CC | 33 | active | Pool 5 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee · Connect unknownVerified against the venue's source on 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNot covered: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Source: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Source Pool Details (1)Pool 3675754841211891884: Pool 5 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee. Coverage: complete. Observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC. |
| AMM | $145.971,425.59 CC | 33 | active | Pool 10 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee · Connect unknownVerified against the venue's source on 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNot covered: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Source: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Source Pool Details (1)Pool 8595089390063090662: Pool 10 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee. Coverage: complete. Observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.099993.16 EDELx | 31 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.88728.66 CC | 31 | active | Pool 5 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee · Connect unknownVerified against the venue's source on 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNot covered: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Source: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Source Pool Details (1)Pool 2791137380888393113: Pool 5 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee. Coverage: complete. Observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.99420.00001227 CBTC | 28 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.99159.68 CC | 28 | active | Pool 5 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee · Connect unknownVerified against the venue's source on 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNot covered: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Source: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Source Pool Details (1)Pool 811903149757895609: Pool 5 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee. Coverage: complete. Observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC. |
| AMM | $54.60533.27 CC | 27 | active | Pool 10 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee · Connect unknownVerified against the venue's source on 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNot covered: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Source: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Source Pool Details (1)Pool 945615692426434736: Pool 10 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee. Coverage: complete. Observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.103733.99 HECTO | $1.97K | 27 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $1.019.83 CC | 27 | active | Pool 5 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee · Connect unknownVerified against the venue's source on 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNot covered: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Source: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Source Pool Details (1)Pool 3983081893193439973: Pool 5 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee. Coverage: complete. Observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.10240.1358 CUSD | 26 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.0030870.003113 tf-usdt | $618 | 26 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003lpFeeShare 0.75platformFeeShare 0.25 |
| AMM | $0.0025990.002612 USDXLR | 26 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $42.89418.85 CC | 25 | active | Pool 10 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee · Connect unknownVerified against the venue's source on 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNot covered: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Source: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Source Pool Details (1)Pool 5047073253516743537: Pool 10 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee. Coverage: complete. Observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC. |
| AMM | $108.171,056.41 CC | 24 | active | Pool 10 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee · Connect unknownVerified against the venue's source on 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNot covered: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Source: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Source Pool Details (1)Pool 3587529506206405044: Pool 10 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee. Coverage: complete. Observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC. |
| AMM | $58.12567.57 CC | 24 | active | Pool 10 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee · Connect unknownVerified against the venue's source on 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNot covered: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Source: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Source Pool Details (1)Pool 3454138174540099325: Pool 10 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee. Coverage: complete. Observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC. |
| AMM | $101.91995.31 CC | 23 | active | Pool 10 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee · Connect unknownVerified against the venue's source on 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNot covered: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Source: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Source Pool Details (1)Pool 1211159564421151466: Pool 10 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee. Coverage: complete. Observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.10240.1024 USDCx | $831 | 22 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.99669.73 CC | 20 | active | Pool 5 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee · Connect unknownVerified against the venue's source on 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNot covered: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Source: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Source Pool Details (1)Pool 6981588643620258828: Pool 5 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee. Coverage: complete. Observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC. |
| AMM | $1.001.33 CUSD | 20 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.10253.24 EDELx | $3.4K | 19 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003lpFeeShare 0.75platformFeeShare 0.25 |
| AMM | $0.10240.1029 USDXLR | $2.14K | 16 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.10190.1019 USDCx | 11 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.10210.1017 FRXUSD.B | 11 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $2,409.280.02973 CBTC | 10 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $58.0158.51 tf-usdt | $5.98K | 9.0 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.10240.1022 USDC.B | 8.2 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.0032360.003228 USDC.B | 8.0 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.1050.000001296 CBTC | $193 | 7.3 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.81697.98 CC | 6.8 | active | Pool 5 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee · Connect unknownVerified against the venue's source on 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNot covered: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Source: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Source Pool Details (1)Pool 565079263676836513: Pool 5 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee. Coverage: complete. Observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC. |
| AMM | $1.011.00 USDC.B | 3.4 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.10240.0001574 cBNB | $0 | 2.1 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.93190.0000115 CBTC | 1.4 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.220.000513 cETH | 1.2 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.720.00002126 CBTC | 1.2 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.091860.1035 USTY | 1.2 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.310.0005491 cETH | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $58.020.01455 eXAU | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10240.0008384 cSOL | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.301.30 USDCx | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10240.009257 TRKXINTER | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10240.00008516 TRKXDEX | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10240.004167 TRKXAIAG | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10240.03875 TRKXMETA | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10240.0005874 TRKXLEN | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10240.001296 TRKXMEME | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.052990.00008146 cBNB | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.95320.0004007 cETH | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.16220.000002002 CBTC | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.026130.00001098 cETH | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.20270.2027 USDCx | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $12.160.0001501 CBTC | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $2,162.420.9091 cETH | $0 | 1.0 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.0096450.009898 SBC | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| Order Book | 0.0 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 1.00 |
| AMM | 0.0 | inactive | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003lpFeeShare 0.75platformFeeShare 0.25 |
| Order Book | 0.0 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.01 |
| AMM | 0.0 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | 0.0 | active | Pool 10 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee · Connect unknownVerified against the venue's source on 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNot covered: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Charged separately: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Amount last observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC.Source: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Source Pool Details (1)Pool 5898460812258591496: Pool 10 bp · Admin share 10% of the pool fee. Coverage: complete. Observed: 23 Oct 2026, 09:46 UTC. |
| AMM | 0.0 | inactive | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003lpFeeShare 0.75platformFeeShare 0.25 |
| AMM | 0.0 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | 0.0 | active | published_pool_rate |
| Order Book | $0.10920.109 USDC.B | $692Reported by Rocky and not yet reconciled with its trades, so it is left out of the asset, venue and network totals. The 24h volume as of 2026-09-18 03:10:09 UTC. The latest refresh had no usable figure, so the last one is kept at its own time; it is not a current total. USD valuation is estimated. | inactive | Maker 4 bp · Taker 10 bpVerified against the venue's source on 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNot covered: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Not covered: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Not covered: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Not covered: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Deducted from each fill. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Charged separately: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Source: On-chain Settlement: FeesWallet-funded accountsSource | 0.00001 |
| Order Book | $66,348.6381,218.60 USX | $2.52MReported by Rocky and not yet reconciled with its trades, so it is left out of the asset, venue and network totals. The 24h volume as of 2026-09-18 21:13:25 UTC. The latest refresh had no usable figure, so the last one is kept at its own time; it is not a current total. USD valuation is estimated. | inactive | Maker 4 bp · Taker 10 bpVerified against the venue's source on 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNot covered: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Not covered: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Not covered: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Not covered: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Deducted from each fill. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Charged separately: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Source: On-chain Settlement: FeesWallet-funded accountsSource | 0.01 |
| Order Book | 1.00USDA | inactive | Rates withheld: the venue's official sources disagree.Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.Not covered: Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.Not covered: Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.Not covered: Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.Paid from a fee balance deposited in advance, not from each fill. Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.Charged separately: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Charged separately: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Charged separately: Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.Charged separately: Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.Charged separately: Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.Source: Fees & RebatesStandard accountsSource | 0.0001 |
| Order Book | $81,809.3181,607.20 USDC.B | $1.03MReported by Rocky and not yet reconciled with its trades, so it is left out of the asset, venue and network totals. USD valuation is estimated. | active | Maker 4 bp · Taker 10 bpVerified against the venue's source on 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNot covered: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Not covered: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Not covered: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Not covered: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Deducted from each fill. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Charged separately: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Source: On-chain Settlement: FeesWallet-funded accountsSource | 0.01 |
| Order Book | $2,381.410.02939 CBTC | $44.83KReported by Rocky and not yet reconciled with its trades, so it is left out of the asset, venue and network totals. USD valuation is estimated. | active | Maker 4 bp · Taker 10 bpVerified against the venue's source on 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNot covered: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Not covered: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Not covered: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Not covered: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Deducted from each fill. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Charged separately: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Source: On-chain Settlement: FeesWallet-funded accountsSource | 0.00001 |
| Order Book | $2,404.652,398.71 USDC.B | $789.75KReported by Rocky and not yet reconciled with its trades, so it is left out of the asset, venue and network totals. USD valuation is estimated. | active | Maker 4 bp · Taker 10 bpVerified against the venue's source on 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNot covered: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Not covered: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Not covered: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Not covered: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Deducted from each fill. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Charged separately: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Source: On-chain Settlement: FeesWallet-funded accountsSource | 0.01 |