Loading…
xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx
mean of 20 market scores
Rocky is a trading and liquidity platform on Canton, with spot and perpetual markets, wallet-based access and Canton-native settlement.
| Order Book | $0.1090.109 USDC.B | $691Reported by Rocky and not yet reconciled with its trades, so it is left out of the asset, venue and network totals. The 24h volume as of 2026-09-18 03:10:09 UTC. The latest refresh had no usable figure, so the last one is kept at its own time; it is not a current total. USD valuation is estimated. | inactive | Maker 4 bp · Taker 10 bpVerified against the venue's source on 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNot covered: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Not covered: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Not covered: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Not covered: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Deducted from each fill. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Charged separately: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Source: On-chain Settlement: FeesWallet-funded accountsSource | ||||
| Order Book | $66,237.4681,218.60 USX | $2.52MReported by Rocky and not yet reconciled with its trades, so it is left out of the asset, venue and network totals. The 24h volume as of 2026-09-18 21:13:25 UTC. The latest refresh had no usable figure, so the last one is kept at its own time; it is not a current total. USD valuation is estimated. | ||||||
| Order Book | $81,669.2281,604.20 USDC.B | $1.12MReported by Rocky and not yet reconciled with its trades, so it is left out of the asset, venue and network totals. USD valuation is estimated. | ||||||
| Order Book | $2,374.180.02935 CBTC | $44.34KReported by Rocky and not yet reconciled with its trades, so it is left out of the asset, venue and network totals. USD valuation is estimated. | ||||||
| Order Book | $2,395.752,393.84 USDC.B | $698.5KReported by Rocky and not yet reconciled with its trades, so it is left out of the asset, venue and network totals. USD valuation is estimated. |
| inactive |
Maker 4 bp · Taker 10 bpVerified against the venue's source on 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNot covered: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Not covered: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Not covered: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Not covered: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Deducted from each fill. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Charged separately: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Source: On-chain Settlement: FeesWallet-funded accountsSource |
| active |
Maker 4 bp · Taker 10 bpVerified against the venue's source on 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNot covered: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Not covered: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Not covered: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Not covered: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Deducted from each fill. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Charged separately: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Source: On-chain Settlement: FeesWallet-funded accountsSource |
| active |
Maker 4 bp · Taker 10 bpVerified against the venue's source on 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNot covered: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Not covered: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Not covered: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Not covered: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Deducted from each fill. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Charged separately: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Source: On-chain Settlement: FeesWallet-funded accountsSource |
| active |
Maker 4 bp · Taker 10 bpVerified against the venue's source on 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNot covered: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Not covered: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Not covered: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Not covered: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Deducted from each fill. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Charged separately: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Source: On-chain Settlement: FeesWallet-funded accountsSource |