| Libro de órdenes | $4,035.484,022.07 USDCx | $3.35MLa valoración en USD es estimada. | 99 | active | Tarifas retenidas: las fuentes oficiales de la plataforma no coinciden. |
| 0.0001 |
| Libro de órdenes | $81,977.4981,705.00 USDCx | $8.35MLa valoración en USD es estimada. | 99 | active | Tarifas retenidas: las fuentes oficiales de la plataforma no coinciden.Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.No incluido: Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.No incluido: Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.No incluido: Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.Se paga con un saldo de comisiones depositado por adelantado, no con cada ejecución. Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.Se cobra aparte: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Se cobra aparte: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Se cobra aparte: Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.Se cobra aparte: Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.Se cobra aparte: Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.Fuente: Fees & RebatesCuentas estándarFuente | 1.00 |
| Libro de órdenes | $54.0353.85 USDCx | $3.92MLa valoración en USD es estimada. | 98 | active | Tarifas retenidas: las fuentes oficiales de la plataforma no coinciden.Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.No incluido: Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.No incluido: Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.No incluido: Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.Se paga con un saldo de comisiones depositado por adelantado, no con cada ejecución. Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.Se cobra aparte: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Se cobra aparte: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Se cobra aparte: Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.Se cobra aparte: Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.Se cobra aparte: Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.Fuente: Fees & RebatesCuentas estándarFuente | 0.001 |
| Libro de órdenes | $81,395.9020.30 eXAU | $879.13K | 98 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.001 |
| Libro de órdenes | $2,391.990.5965 eXAU | $1.97M | 97 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.0001 |
| Libro de órdenes | $0.10330.103 USDCx | $3.39MLa valoración en USD es estimada. | 96 | active | Tarifas retenidas: las fuentes oficiales de la plataforma no coinciden.Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.No incluido: Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.No incluido: Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.No incluido: Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.Se paga con un saldo de comisiones depositado por adelantado, no con cada ejecución. Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.Se cobra aparte: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Se cobra aparte: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Se cobra aparte: Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.Se cobra aparte: Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.Se cobra aparte: Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.Fuente: Fees & RebatesCuentas estándarFuente | 0.00001 |
| Libro de órdenes | $4,041.094,027.66 USDCx | $1.82M | 96 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.01 |
| Libro de órdenes | $81,971.4781,699.00 USDCx | $801.99K | 95 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 1.00 |
| Libro de órdenes | $81,403.9220.30 eXAU | $227.62KLa valoración en USD es estimada. | 91 | active | Tarifas retenidas: las fuentes oficiales de la plataforma no coinciden.Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.No incluido: Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.No incluido: Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.No incluido: Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.Se paga con un saldo de comisiones depositado por adelantado, no con cada ejecución. Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.Se cobra aparte: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Se cobra aparte: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Se cobra aparte: Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.Se cobra aparte: Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.Se cobra aparte: Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.Fuente: Fees & RebatesCuentas estándarFuente | 0.00001 |
| Libro de órdenes | $0.10330.103 USDCx | $306.81K | 90 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.0001 |
| Libro de órdenes | $54.1653.98 USDCx | $2.41K | 86 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.001 |
| AMM | $0.10320.1029 USDCx | 70 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.019.79 CC | 63 | active | Pool 5 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool · Connect desconocidoVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNo incluido: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Fuente: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Fuente Detalles de los pools (1)Pool 4724625644824225216: Pool 5 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool. Cobertura: complete. Observado: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $4,010.0538,955.17 CC | 51 | active | Pool 10 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool · Connect desconocidoVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNo incluido: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Fuente: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Fuente Detalles de los pools (1)Pool 3550425219190338700: Pool 10 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool. Cobertura: complete. Observado: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $81,461.03791,344.74 CC | 51 | active | Pool 5 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool · Connect desconocidoVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNo incluido: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Fuente: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Fuente Detalles de los pools (1)Pool 4921422388312704734: Pool 5 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool. Cobertura: complete. Observado: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.03180.3089 CC | 51 | active | Pool 20 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool · Connect desconocidoVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNo incluido: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Fuente: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Fuente Detalles de los pools (1)Pool 4107106308294067768: Pool 20 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool. Cobertura: complete. Observado: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.0030670.02979 CC | 50 | active | Pool 20 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool · Connect desconocidoVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNo incluido: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Fuente: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Fuente Detalles de los pools (1)Pool 8970005705665660009: Pool 20 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool. Cobertura: complete. Observado: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.10250.00004286 cETH | 49 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.1025 USDCx | 48 | active | Pool 5 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool · Connect desconocidoVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNo incluido: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Fuente: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Fuente Detalles de los pools (1)Pool 2820898830768735469: Pool 5 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool. Cobertura: complete. Observado: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.031540.3064 CC | 45 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.019.77 CC | 44 | active | Pool 10 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool · Connect desconocidoVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNo incluido: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Fuente: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Fuente Detalles de los pools (1)Pool 1492144256381133328: Pool 10 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool. Cobertura: complete. Observado: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $762.737,409.43 CC | 43 | active | Pool 10 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool · Connect desconocidoVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNo incluido: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Fuente: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Fuente Detalles de los pools (1)Pool 6382302364958898432: Pool 10 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool. Cobertura: complete. Observado: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $706.256,860.79 CC | 41 | active | Pool 10 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool · Connect desconocidoVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNo incluido: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Fuente: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Fuente Detalles de los pools (1)Pool 4063093899494088750: Pool 10 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool. Cobertura: complete. Observado: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.10260.00000126 CBTC | 41 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $2,391.3823,230.77 CC | 40 | active | Pool 5 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool · Connect desconocidoVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNo incluido: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Fuente: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Fuente Detalles de los pools (1)Pool 8517631452325197633: Pool 5 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool. Cobertura: complete. Observado: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.10290.1051 SBC | 39 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.001013 TRKXRWA | 38 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10280.1027 USDXLR | 38 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10260.00238 TRKXAI | 38 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10220.0009394 TRKXDEFI | 37 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.0030340.02948 CC | 36 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10320.00188 eXAG | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.001761 TRKXBLOCK | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.1169 USDM1 | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10190.00002542 eXAU | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.1019 FRXUSD.B | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $213.912,077.99 CC | 34 | active | Pool 10 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool · Connect desconocidoVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNo incluido: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Fuente: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Fuente Detalles de los pools (1)Pool 2038537453558375501: Pool 10 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool. Cobertura: complete. Observado: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.0025780.02504 CC | 34 | active | Pool 20 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool · Connect desconocidoVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNo incluido: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Fuente: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Fuente Detalles de los pools (1)Pool 8667911081381070073: Pool 20 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool. Cobertura: complete. Observado: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.0025440.02471 CC | 34 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.102940.37 HANDL | $12.12K | 34 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $1.009.72 CC | 33 | active | Pool 5 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool · Connect desconocidoVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNo incluido: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Fuente: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Fuente Detalles de los pools (1)Pool 3675754841211891884: Pool 5 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool. Cobertura: complete. Observado: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $146.751,425.59 CC | 33 | active | Pool 10 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool · Connect desconocidoVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNo incluido: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Fuente: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Fuente Detalles de los pools (1)Pool 8595089390063090662: Pool 10 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool. Cobertura: complete. Observado: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.10053.16 EDELx | 31 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.89198.66 CC | 31 | active | Pool 5 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool · Connect desconocidoVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNo incluido: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Fuente: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Fuente Detalles de los pools (1)Pool 2791137380888393113: Pool 5 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool. Cobertura: complete. Observado: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.99950.00001227 CBTC | 29 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.99689.68 CC | 28 | active | Pool 5 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool · Connect desconocidoVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNo incluido: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Fuente: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Fuente Detalles de los pools (1)Pool 811903149757895609: Pool 5 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool. Cobertura: complete. Observado: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $54.89533.21 CC | 28 | active | Pool 10 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool · Connect desconocidoVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNo incluido: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Fuente: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Fuente Detalles de los pools (1)Pool 945615692426434736: Pool 10 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool. Cobertura: complete. Observado: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.104233.99 HECTO | $1.98K | 27 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $1.019.83 CC | 27 | active | Pool 5 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool · Connect desconocidoVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNo incluido: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Fuente: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Fuente Detalles de los pools (1)Pool 3983081893193439973: Pool 5 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool. Cobertura: complete. Observado: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.10290.1358 CUSD | 27 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.0031030.003113 tf-usdt | $619 | 26 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003lpFeeShare 0.75platformFeeShare 0.25 |
| AMM | $0.0026140.002613 USDXLR | 26 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $43.08418.51 CC | 25 | active | Pool 10 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool · Connect desconocidoVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNo incluido: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Fuente: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Fuente Detalles de los pools (1)Pool 5047073253516743537: Pool 10 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool. Cobertura: complete. Observado: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $108.751,056.41 CC | 24 | active | Pool 10 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool · Connect desconocidoVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNo incluido: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Fuente: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Fuente Detalles de los pools (1)Pool 3587529506206405044: Pool 10 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool. Cobertura: complete. Observado: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $58.42567.50 CC | 24 | active | Pool 10 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool · Connect desconocidoVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNo incluido: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Fuente: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Fuente Detalles de los pools (1)Pool 3454138174540099325: Pool 10 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool. Cobertura: complete. Observado: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $102.74998.08 CC | 23 | active | Pool 10 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool · Connect desconocidoVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNo incluido: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Fuente: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Fuente Detalles de los pools (1)Pool 1211159564421151466: Pool 10 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool. Cobertura: complete. Observado: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.10290.1026 USDCx | $847 | 22 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $1.009.73 CC | 21 | active | Pool 5 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool · Connect desconocidoVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNo incluido: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Fuente: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Fuente Detalles de los pools (1)Pool 6981588643620258828: Pool 5 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool. Cobertura: complete. Observado: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $1.011.33 CUSD | 20 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.10313.24 EDELx | $3.35K | 19 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003lpFeeShare 0.75platformFeeShare 0.25 |
| AMM | $0.10290.1029 USDXLR | $2.14K | 16 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.10230.1019 USDCx | 12 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.10270.1017 FRXUSD.B | 11 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $2,422.160.02973 CBTC | 10 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $58.6558.84 tf-usdt | $6.12K | 9.0 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.1030.1022 USDC.B | 8.2 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.0032530.003228 USDC.B | 8.0 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.10580.000001298 CBTC | $196 | 7.3 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.82137.98 CC | 6.8 | active | Pool 5 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool · Connect desconocidoVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNo incluido: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Fuente: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Fuente Detalles de los pools (1)Pool 565079263676836513: Pool 5 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool. Cobertura: complete. Observado: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $1.011.00 USDC.B | 3.4 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.10290.0001574 cBNB | $0 | 2.1 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.93690.0000115 CBTC | 1.4 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.230.000513 cETH | 1.2 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.730.00002126 CBTC | 1.2 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.092350.1035 USTY | 1.2 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.310.0005491 cETH | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.009257 TRKXINTER | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $58.330.01455 eXAU | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.00008516 TRKXDEX | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.004167 TRKXAIAG | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.03875 TRKXMETA | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.0005874 TRKXLEN | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.0008384 cSOL | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.001296 TRKXMEME | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.311.30 USDCx | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.053270.00008146 cBNB | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.95830.0004007 cETH | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.16310.000002002 CBTC | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.026270.00001098 cETH | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.20340.2027 USDCx | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $12.220.0001501 CBTC | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $2,173.980.9091 cETH | $0 | 1.0 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.0096970.009898 SBC | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| Libro de órdenes | 0.0 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 1.00 |
| AMM | 0.0 | inactive | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003lpFeeShare 0.75platformFeeShare 0.25 |
| Libro de órdenes | 0.0 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.01 |
| AMM | 0.0 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | 0.0 | active | Pool 10 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool · Connect desconocidoVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNo incluido: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Se cobra aparte: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Última observación del importe: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Fuente: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Fuente Detalles de los pools (1)Pool 5898460812258591496: Pool 10 pb · Parte del administrador 10 % de la comisión del pool. Cobertura: complete. Observado: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | 0.0 | inactive | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003lpFeeShare 0.75platformFeeShare 0.25 |
| AMM | 0.0 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | 0.0 | active | published_pool_rate |
| Libro de órdenes | $0.10980.109 USDC.B | $696Lo informa Rocky y aún no está conciliado con sus operaciones, así que queda fuera de los totales del activo, de la plataforma y de la red. El volumen 24h a las 2026-09-18 03:10:09 UTC. La última actualización no tuvo ninguna cifra utilizable, así que se conserva la anterior con su propia hora; no es un total actual. La valoración en USD es estimada. | inactive | Maker 4 pb · Taker 10 pbVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNo incluido: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.No incluido: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.No incluido: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.No incluido: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Se descuenta de cada ejecución. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Se cobra aparte: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Fuente: On-chain Settlement: FeesCuentas financiadas con billeteraFuente | 0.00001 |
| Libro de órdenes | $66,703.3381,218.60 USX | $2.53MLo informa Rocky y aún no está conciliado con sus operaciones, así que queda fuera de los totales del activo, de la plataforma y de la red. El volumen 24h a las 2026-09-18 21:13:25 UTC. La última actualización no tuvo ninguna cifra utilizable, así que se conserva la anterior con su propia hora; no es un total actual. La valoración en USD es estimada. | inactive | Maker 4 pb · Taker 10 pbVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNo incluido: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.No incluido: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.No incluido: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.No incluido: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Se descuenta de cada ejecución. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Se cobra aparte: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Fuente: On-chain Settlement: FeesCuentas financiadas con billeteraFuente | 0.01 |
| Libro de órdenes | 1.00USDA | inactive | Tarifas retenidas: las fuentes oficiales de la plataforma no coinciden.Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.No incluido: Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.No incluido: Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.No incluido: Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.Se paga con un saldo de comisiones depositado por adelantado, no con cada ejecución. Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.Se cobra aparte: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Se cobra aparte: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Se cobra aparte: Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.Se cobra aparte: Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.Se cobra aparte: Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.Fuente: Fees & RebatesCuentas estándarFuente | 0.0001 |
| Libro de órdenes | $82,398.1481,757.50 USDC.B | $1.18MLo informa Rocky y aún no está conciliado con sus operaciones, así que queda fuera de los totales del activo, de la plataforma y de la red. La valoración en USD es estimada. | active | Maker 4 pb · Taker 10 pbVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNo incluido: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.No incluido: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.No incluido: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.No incluido: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Se descuenta de cada ejecución. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Se cobra aparte: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Fuente: On-chain Settlement: FeesCuentas financiadas con billeteraFuente | 0.01 |
| Libro de órdenes | $2,394.140.02939 CBTC | $45.02KLo informa Rocky y aún no está conciliado con sus operaciones, así que queda fuera de los totales del activo, de la plataforma y de la red. La valoración en USD es estimada. | active | Maker 4 pb · Taker 10 pbVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNo incluido: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.No incluido: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.No incluido: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.No incluido: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Se descuenta de cada ejecución. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Se cobra aparte: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Fuente: On-chain Settlement: FeesCuentas financiadas con billeteraFuente | 0.00001 |
| Libro de órdenes | $2,421.172,402.35 USDC.B | $798KLo informa Rocky y aún no está conciliado con sus operaciones, así que queda fuera de los totales del activo, de la plataforma y de la red. La valoración en USD es estimada. | active | Maker 4 pb · Taker 10 pbVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNo incluido: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.No incluido: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.No incluido: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.No incluido: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Se descuenta de cada ejecución. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Se cobra aparte: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Fuente: On-chain Settlement: FeesCuentas financiadas con billeteraFuente | 0.01 |