| Orderbuch | $4,035.484,022.07 USDCx | $3.35MDie Bewertung in USD ist geschätzt. | 99 | active | Sätze zurückgehalten: die offiziellen Quellen des Handelsplatzes widersprechen sich. |
| 0.0001 |
| Orderbuch | $81,977.4981,705.00 USDCx | $8.35MDie Bewertung in USD ist geschätzt. | 99 | active | Sätze zurückgehalten: die offiziellen Quellen des Handelsplatzes widersprechen sich.Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.Nicht abgedeckt: Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.Nicht abgedeckt: Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.Nicht abgedeckt: Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.Bezahlt aus einem im Voraus eingezahlten Gebührenguthaben, nicht aus jeder Ausführung. Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.Separat belastet: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Separat belastet: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Separat belastet: Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.Separat belastet: Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.Separat belastet: Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.Quelle: Fees & RebatesStandardkontenQuelle | 1.00 |
| Orderbuch | $54.0353.85 USDCx | $3.92MDie Bewertung in USD ist geschätzt. | 98 | active | Sätze zurückgehalten: die offiziellen Quellen des Handelsplatzes widersprechen sich.Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.Nicht abgedeckt: Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.Nicht abgedeckt: Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.Nicht abgedeckt: Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.Bezahlt aus einem im Voraus eingezahlten Gebührenguthaben, nicht aus jeder Ausführung. Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.Separat belastet: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Separat belastet: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Separat belastet: Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.Separat belastet: Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.Separat belastet: Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.Quelle: Fees & RebatesStandardkontenQuelle | 0.001 |
| Orderbuch | $2,391.990.5965 eXAU | $1.97M | 97 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.0001 |
| Orderbuch | $0.10330.103 USDCx | $3.39MDie Bewertung in USD ist geschätzt. | 96 | active | Sätze zurückgehalten: die offiziellen Quellen des Handelsplatzes widersprechen sich.Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.Nicht abgedeckt: Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.Nicht abgedeckt: Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.Nicht abgedeckt: Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.Bezahlt aus einem im Voraus eingezahlten Gebührenguthaben, nicht aus jeder Ausführung. Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.Separat belastet: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Separat belastet: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Separat belastet: Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.Separat belastet: Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.Separat belastet: Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.Quelle: Fees & RebatesStandardkontenQuelle | 0.00001 |
| Orderbuch | $81,419.9620.30 eXAU | $878.98K | 96 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.001 |
| Orderbuch | $4,041.094,027.66 USDCx | $1.82M | 96 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.01 |
| Orderbuch | $81,971.4781,699.00 USDCx | $801.99K | 95 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 1.00 |
| Orderbuch | $81,403.9220.30 eXAU | $227.62KDie Bewertung in USD ist geschätzt. | 91 | active | Sätze zurückgehalten: die offiziellen Quellen des Handelsplatzes widersprechen sich.Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.Nicht abgedeckt: Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.Nicht abgedeckt: Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.Nicht abgedeckt: Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.Bezahlt aus einem im Voraus eingezahlten Gebührenguthaben, nicht aus jeder Ausführung. Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.Separat belastet: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Separat belastet: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Separat belastet: Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.Separat belastet: Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.Separat belastet: Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.Quelle: Fees & RebatesStandardkontenQuelle | 0.00001 |
| Orderbuch | $0.10330.103 USDCx | $306.81K | 91 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.0001 |
| Orderbuch | $54.1653.98 USDCx | $2.41K | 86 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.001 |
| AMM | $0.10320.1029 USDCx | 70 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.019.79 CC | 63 | active | Pool 5 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr · Connect unbekanntAm 23 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNicht abgedeckt: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Quelle: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Quelle Pool-Details (1)Pool 4724625644824225216: Pool 5 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr. Abdeckung: complete. Beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $4,010.0538,955.17 CC | 51 | active | Pool 10 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr · Connect unbekanntAm 23 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNicht abgedeckt: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Quelle: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Quelle Pool-Details (1)Pool 3550425219190338700: Pool 10 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr. Abdeckung: complete. Beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $81,461.03791,344.74 CC | 51 | active | Pool 5 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr · Connect unbekanntAm 23 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNicht abgedeckt: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Quelle: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Quelle Pool-Details (1)Pool 4921422388312704734: Pool 5 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr. Abdeckung: complete. Beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.03180.3089 CC | 51 | active | Pool 20 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr · Connect unbekanntAm 23 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNicht abgedeckt: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Quelle: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Quelle Pool-Details (1)Pool 4107106308294067768: Pool 20 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr. Abdeckung: complete. Beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.0030670.02979 CC | 50 | active | Pool 20 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr · Connect unbekanntAm 23 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNicht abgedeckt: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Quelle: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Quelle Pool-Details (1)Pool 8970005705665660009: Pool 20 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr. Abdeckung: complete. Beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.10250.00004286 cETH | 49 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.1025 USDCx | 48 | active | Pool 5 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr · Connect unbekanntAm 23 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNicht abgedeckt: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Quelle: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Quelle Pool-Details (1)Pool 2820898830768735469: Pool 5 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr. Abdeckung: complete. Beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.031540.3064 CC | 45 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.019.77 CC | 44 | active | Pool 10 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr · Connect unbekanntAm 23 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNicht abgedeckt: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Quelle: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Quelle Pool-Details (1)Pool 1492144256381133328: Pool 10 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr. Abdeckung: complete. Beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $762.737,409.43 CC | 43 | active | Pool 10 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr · Connect unbekanntAm 23 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNicht abgedeckt: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Quelle: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Quelle Pool-Details (1)Pool 6382302364958898432: Pool 10 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr. Abdeckung: complete. Beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $706.256,860.79 CC | 41 | active | Pool 10 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr · Connect unbekanntAm 23 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNicht abgedeckt: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Quelle: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Quelle Pool-Details (1)Pool 4063093899494088750: Pool 10 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr. Abdeckung: complete. Beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.10260.00000126 CBTC | 41 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $2,391.3823,230.77 CC | 40 | active | Pool 5 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr · Connect unbekanntAm 23 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNicht abgedeckt: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Quelle: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Quelle Pool-Details (1)Pool 8517631452325197633: Pool 5 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr. Abdeckung: complete. Beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.10290.1051 SBC | 39 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.001013 TRKXRWA | 38 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10280.1027 USDXLR | 38 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10220.00238 TRKXAI | 38 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10220.0009394 TRKXDEFI | 37 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.0030340.02948 CC | 36 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10330.00188 eXAG | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.001761 TRKXBLOCK | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.1169 USDM1 | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10190.00002542 eXAU | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.1019 FRXUSD.B | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $213.912,077.99 CC | 34 | active | Pool 10 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr · Connect unbekanntAm 23 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNicht abgedeckt: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Quelle: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Quelle Pool-Details (1)Pool 2038537453558375501: Pool 10 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr. Abdeckung: complete. Beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.0025780.02504 CC | 34 | active | Pool 20 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr · Connect unbekanntAm 23 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNicht abgedeckt: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Quelle: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Quelle Pool-Details (1)Pool 8667911081381070073: Pool 20 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr. Abdeckung: complete. Beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.0025440.02471 CC | 34 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.102940.37 HANDL | $12.12K | 34 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $1.009.72 CC | 33 | active | Pool 5 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr · Connect unbekanntAm 23 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNicht abgedeckt: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Quelle: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Quelle Pool-Details (1)Pool 3675754841211891884: Pool 5 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr. Abdeckung: complete. Beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $146.751,425.59 CC | 33 | active | Pool 10 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr · Connect unbekanntAm 23 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNicht abgedeckt: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Quelle: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Quelle Pool-Details (1)Pool 8595089390063090662: Pool 10 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr. Abdeckung: complete. Beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.10053.16 EDELx | 31 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.89198.66 CC | 31 | active | Pool 5 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr · Connect unbekanntAm 23 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNicht abgedeckt: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Quelle: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Quelle Pool-Details (1)Pool 2791137380888393113: Pool 5 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr. Abdeckung: complete. Beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.99950.00001227 CBTC | 29 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.99689.68 CC | 28 | active | Pool 5 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr · Connect unbekanntAm 23 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNicht abgedeckt: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Quelle: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Quelle Pool-Details (1)Pool 811903149757895609: Pool 5 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr. Abdeckung: complete. Beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $54.94533.67 CC | 28 | active | Pool 10 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr · Connect unbekanntAm 23 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNicht abgedeckt: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Quelle: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Quelle Pool-Details (1)Pool 945615692426434736: Pool 10 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr. Abdeckung: complete. Beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.104233.99 HECTO | $1.98K | 27 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $1.019.83 CC | 27 | active | Pool 5 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr · Connect unbekanntAm 23 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNicht abgedeckt: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Quelle: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Quelle Pool-Details (1)Pool 3983081893193439973: Pool 5 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr. Abdeckung: complete. Beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.10290.1358 CUSD | 27 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.0030910.003113 tf-usdt | $619 | 26 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003lpFeeShare 0.75platformFeeShare 0.25 |
| AMM | $0.0026140.002613 USDXLR | 26 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $43.08418.51 CC | 25 | active | Pool 10 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr · Connect unbekanntAm 23 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNicht abgedeckt: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Quelle: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Quelle Pool-Details (1)Pool 5047073253516743537: Pool 10 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr. Abdeckung: complete. Beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $108.751,056.41 CC | 24 | active | Pool 10 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr · Connect unbekanntAm 23 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNicht abgedeckt: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Quelle: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Quelle Pool-Details (1)Pool 3587529506206405044: Pool 10 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr. Abdeckung: complete. Beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $58.42567.50 CC | 24 | active | Pool 10 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr · Connect unbekanntAm 23 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNicht abgedeckt: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Quelle: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Quelle Pool-Details (1)Pool 3454138174540099325: Pool 10 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr. Abdeckung: complete. Beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $102.951,000.06 CC | 23 | active | Pool 10 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr · Connect unbekanntAm 23 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNicht abgedeckt: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Quelle: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Quelle Pool-Details (1)Pool 1211159564421151466: Pool 10 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr. Abdeckung: complete. Beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.10290.1026 USDCx | $847 | 22 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $1.009.73 CC | 21 | active | Pool 5 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr · Connect unbekanntAm 23 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNicht abgedeckt: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Quelle: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Quelle Pool-Details (1)Pool 6981588643620258828: Pool 5 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr. Abdeckung: complete. Beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $1.011.33 CUSD | 20 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.10313.24 EDELx | $3.35K | 19 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003lpFeeShare 0.75platformFeeShare 0.25 |
| AMM | $0.10290.1029 USDXLR | $2.14K | 16 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.10230.1019 USDCx | 12 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.10270.1017 FRXUSD.B | 11 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $2,422.160.02973 CBTC | 10 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $58.4258.84 tf-usdt | $6.12K | 9.0 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.1030.1022 USDC.B | 8.2 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.0032530.003228 USDC.B | 8.0 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.10580.000001298 CBTC | $196 | 7.3 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.82137.98 CC | 6.8 | active | Pool 5 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr · Connect unbekanntAm 23 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNicht abgedeckt: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Quelle: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Quelle Pool-Details (1)Pool 565079263676836513: Pool 5 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr. Abdeckung: complete. Beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $1.011.00 USDC.B | 3.4 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.10290.0001574 cBNB | $0 | 2.1 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.93690.0000115 CBTC | 1.4 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.230.000513 cETH | 1.2 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.730.00002126 CBTC | 1.2 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.092350.1035 USTY | 1.2 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.310.0005491 cETH | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.009257 TRKXINTER | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $58.330.01455 eXAU | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.00008516 TRKXDEX | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.004167 TRKXAIAG | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.03875 TRKXMETA | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.0005874 TRKXLEN | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.0008384 cSOL | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.001296 TRKXMEME | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.311.30 USDCx | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.053270.00008146 cBNB | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.95830.0004007 cETH | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.16310.000002002 CBTC | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.026270.00001098 cETH | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.20340.2027 USDCx | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $12.220.0001501 CBTC | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $2,173.980.9091 cETH | $0 | 1.0 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.0096970.009898 SBC | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| Orderbuch | 0.0 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 1.00 |
| AMM | 0.0 | inactive | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003lpFeeShare 0.75platformFeeShare 0.25 |
| Orderbuch | 0.0 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.01 |
| AMM | 0.0 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | 0.0 | active | Pool 10 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr · Connect unbekanntAm 23 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesNicht abgedeckt: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Separat belastet: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. Betrag zuletzt beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.Quelle: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)Quelle Pool-Details (1)Pool 5898460812258591496: Pool 10 Bp · Admin-Anteil 10% der Pool-Gebühr. Abdeckung: complete. Beobachtet: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | 0.0 | inactive | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003lpFeeShare 0.75platformFeeShare 0.25 |
| AMM | 0.0 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | 0.0 | active | published_pool_rate |
| Orderbuch | $0.10980.109 USDC.B | $696Von Rocky gemeldet und noch nicht mit seinen Trades abgeglichen, daher nicht in den Summen für Asset, Handelsplatz und Netzwerk enthalten. Das 24h-Volumen, Stand 2026-09-18 03:10:09 UTC. Die letzte Aktualisierung lieferte keine verwertbare Zahl, daher bleibt die letzte mit ihrem eigenen Zeitpunkt erhalten; sie ist keine aktuelle Summe. Die Bewertung in USD ist geschätzt. | inactive | Maker 4 Bp · Taker 10 BpAm 9 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNicht abgedeckt: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Nicht abgedeckt: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Nicht abgedeckt: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Nicht abgedeckt: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Wird von jeder Ausführung abgezogen. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Separat belastet: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Quelle: On-chain Settlement: FeesÜber Wallet finanzierte KontenQuelle | 0.00001 |
| Orderbuch | $66,703.3381,218.60 USX | $2.53MVon Rocky gemeldet und noch nicht mit seinen Trades abgeglichen, daher nicht in den Summen für Asset, Handelsplatz und Netzwerk enthalten. Das 24h-Volumen, Stand 2026-09-18 21:13:25 UTC. Die letzte Aktualisierung lieferte keine verwertbare Zahl, daher bleibt die letzte mit ihrem eigenen Zeitpunkt erhalten; sie ist keine aktuelle Summe. Die Bewertung in USD ist geschätzt. | inactive | Maker 4 Bp · Taker 10 BpAm 9 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNicht abgedeckt: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Nicht abgedeckt: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Nicht abgedeckt: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Nicht abgedeckt: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Wird von jeder Ausführung abgezogen. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Separat belastet: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Quelle: On-chain Settlement: FeesÜber Wallet finanzierte KontenQuelle | 0.01 |
| Orderbuch | 1.00USDA | inactive | Sätze zurückgehalten: die offiziellen Quellen des Handelsplatzes widersprechen sich.Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.Nicht abgedeckt: Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.Nicht abgedeckt: Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.Nicht abgedeckt: Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.Bezahlt aus einem im Voraus eingezahlten Gebührenguthaben, nicht aus jeder Ausführung. Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.Separat belastet: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Separat belastet: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.Separat belastet: Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.Separat belastet: Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.Separat belastet: Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.Quelle: Fees & RebatesStandardkontenQuelle | 0.0001 |
| Orderbuch | $82,398.1481,757.50 USDC.B | $1.18MVon Rocky gemeldet und noch nicht mit seinen Trades abgeglichen, daher nicht in den Summen für Asset, Handelsplatz und Netzwerk enthalten. Die Bewertung in USD ist geschätzt. | active | Maker 4 Bp · Taker 10 BpAm 9 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNicht abgedeckt: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Nicht abgedeckt: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Nicht abgedeckt: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Nicht abgedeckt: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Wird von jeder Ausführung abgezogen. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Separat belastet: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Quelle: On-chain Settlement: FeesÜber Wallet finanzierte KontenQuelle | 0.01 |
| Orderbuch | $2,394.140.02939 CBTC | $45.02KVon Rocky gemeldet und noch nicht mit seinen Trades abgeglichen, daher nicht in den Summen für Asset, Handelsplatz und Netzwerk enthalten. Die Bewertung in USD ist geschätzt. | active | Maker 4 Bp · Taker 10 BpAm 9 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNicht abgedeckt: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Nicht abgedeckt: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Nicht abgedeckt: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Nicht abgedeckt: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Wird von jeder Ausführung abgezogen. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Separat belastet: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Quelle: On-chain Settlement: FeesÜber Wallet finanzierte KontenQuelle | 0.00001 |
| Orderbuch | $2,421.172,402.35 USDC.B | $798KVon Rocky gemeldet und noch nicht mit seinen Trades abgeglichen, daher nicht in den Summen für Asset, Handelsplatz und Netzwerk enthalten. Die Bewertung in USD ist geschätzt. | active | Maker 4 Bp · Taker 10 BpAm 9 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNicht abgedeckt: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Nicht abgedeckt: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Nicht abgedeckt: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Nicht abgedeckt: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Wird von jeder Ausführung abgezogen. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Separat belastet: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Quelle: On-chain Settlement: FeesÜber Wallet finanzierte KontenQuelle | 0.01 |