| 订单簿 | $4,035.484,022.07 USDCx | $3.35M美元估值为估算值。 | 99 | active | 费率不予公布:交易场所的官方来源相互矛盾。Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.不包括:Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms. |
| 0.0001 |
| 订单簿 | $81,961.4381,689.00 USDCx | $8.35M美元估值为估算值。 | 99 | active | 费率不予公布:交易场所的官方来源相互矛盾。Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.不包括:Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.不包括:Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.不包括:Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.从预先存入的费用余额中支付,而非从每笔成交中扣除。 Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.单独收取:Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.单独收取:Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.单独收取:Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.单独收取:Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.单独收取:Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.来源:Fees & Rebates标准账户来源 | 1.00 |
| 订单簿 | $81,383.8720.30 eXAU | $879.14K | 99 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.001 |
| 订单簿 | $54.0253.84 USDCx | $3.92M美元估值为估算值。 | 99 | active | 费率不予公布:交易场所的官方来源相互矛盾。Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.不包括:Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.不包括:Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.不包括:Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.从预先存入的费用余额中支付,而非从每笔成交中扣除。 Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.单独收取:Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.单独收取:Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.单独收取:Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.单独收取:Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.单独收取:Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.来源:Fees & Rebates标准账户来源 | 0.001 |
| 订单簿 | $2,391.990.5965 eXAU | $1.97M | 98 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.0001 |
| 订单簿 | $0.10330.1029 USDCx | $3.4M美元估值为估算值。 | 97 | active | 费率不予公布:交易场所的官方来源相互矛盾。Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.不包括:Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.不包括:Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.不包括:Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.从预先存入的费用余额中支付,而非从每笔成交中扣除。 Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.单独收取:Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.单独收取:Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.单独收取:Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.单独收取:Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.单独收取:Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.来源:Fees & Rebates标准账户来源 | 0.00001 |
| 订单簿 | $4,042.444,029.00 USDCx | $1.82M | 96 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.01 |
| 订单簿 | $81,990.5381,718.00 USDCx | $801.61K | 93 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 1.00 |
| 订单簿 | $81,403.9220.30 eXAU | $227.56K美元估值为估算值。 | 91 | active | 费率不予公布:交易场所的官方来源相互矛盾。Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.不包括:Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.不包括:Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.不包括:Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.从预先存入的费用余额中支付,而非从每笔成交中扣除。 Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.单独收取:Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.单独收取:Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.单独收取:Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.单独收取:Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.单独收取:Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.来源:Fees & Rebates标准账户来源 | 0.00001 |
| 订单簿 | $0.10320.1029 USDCx | $306.47K | 90 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.0001 |
| 订单簿 | $54.1653.98 USDCx | $2.41K | 85 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.001 |
| AMM | $0.10320.1029 USDCx | 70 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.019.79 CC | 63 | active | 资金池 5 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10% · 连接 未知已于 23 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees不包括:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。来源:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)来源 资金池详情(1)资金池 4724625644824225216:资金池 5 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10%。覆盖范围:complete。观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。 |
| AMM | $4,010.0538,955.17 CC | 51 | active | 资金池 10 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10% · 连接 未知已于 23 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees不包括:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。来源:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)来源 资金池详情(1)资金池 3550425219190338700:资金池 10 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10%。覆盖范围:complete。观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。 |
| AMM | $81,461.03791,344.74 CC | 51 | active | 资金池 5 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10% · 连接 未知已于 23 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees不包括:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。来源:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)来源 资金池详情(1)资金池 4921422388312704734:资金池 5 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10%。覆盖范围:complete。观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。 |
| AMM | $0.03180.3089 CC | 51 | active | 资金池 20 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10% · 连接 未知已于 23 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees不包括:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。来源:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)来源 资金池详情(1)资金池 4107106308294067768:资金池 20 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10%。覆盖范围:complete。观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。 |
| AMM | $0.0030670.02979 CC | 50 | active | 资金池 20 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10% · 连接 未知已于 23 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees不包括:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。来源:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)来源 资金池详情(1)资金池 8970005705665660009:资金池 20 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10%。覆盖范围:complete。观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。 |
| AMM | $0.10250.00004286 cETH | 49 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.1025 USDCx | 48 | active | 资金池 5 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10% · 连接 未知已于 23 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees不包括:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。来源:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)来源 资金池详情(1)资金池 2820898830768735469:资金池 5 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10%。覆盖范围:complete。观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。 |
| AMM | $0.031540.3064 CC | 45 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.019.77 CC | 44 | active | 资金池 10 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10% · 连接 未知已于 23 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees不包括:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。来源:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)来源 资金池详情(1)资金池 1492144256381133328:资金池 10 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10%。覆盖范围:complete。观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。 |
| AMM | $762.737,409.43 CC | 43 | active | 资金池 10 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10% · 连接 未知已于 23 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees不包括:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。来源:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)来源 资金池详情(1)资金池 6382302364958898432:资金池 10 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10%。覆盖范围:complete。观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。 |
| AMM | $706.256,860.79 CC | 41 | active | 资金池 10 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10% · 连接 未知已于 23 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees不包括:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。来源:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)来源 资金池详情(1)资金池 4063093899494088750:资金池 10 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10%。覆盖范围:complete。观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。 |
| AMM | $0.10260.00000126 CBTC | 41 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $2,391.3823,230.77 CC | 40 | active | 资金池 5 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10% · 连接 未知已于 23 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees不包括:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。来源:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)来源 资金池详情(1)资金池 8517631452325197633:资金池 5 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10%。覆盖范围:complete。观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。 |
| AMM | $0.10290.1051 SBC | 39 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.001013 TRKXRWA | 38 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10260.00238 TRKXAI | 38 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10280.1027 USDXLR | 38 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10220.0009394 TRKXDEFI | 37 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.0030340.02948 CC | 36 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10320.00188 eXAG | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.001761 TRKXBLOCK | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.1169 USDM1 | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10190.00002542 eXAU | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.1019 FRXUSD.B | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $213.912,077.99 CC | 34 | active | 资金池 10 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10% · 连接 未知已于 23 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees不包括:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。来源:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)来源 资金池详情(1)资金池 2038537453558375501:资金池 10 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10%。覆盖范围:complete。观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。 |
| AMM | $0.0025780.02504 CC | 34 | active | 资金池 20 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10% · 连接 未知已于 23 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees不包括:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。来源:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)来源 资金池详情(1)资金池 8667911081381070073:资金池 20 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10%。覆盖范围:complete。观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。 |
| AMM | $0.0025440.02471 CC | 34 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.102940.37 HANDL | $12.12K | 34 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $1.009.72 CC | 33 | active | 资金池 5 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10% · 连接 未知已于 23 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees不包括:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。来源:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)来源 资金池详情(1)资金池 3675754841211891884:资金池 5 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10%。覆盖范围:complete。观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。 |
| AMM | $146.751,425.59 CC | 33 | active | 资金池 10 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10% · 连接 未知已于 23 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees不包括:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。来源:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)来源 资金池详情(1)资金池 8595089390063090662:资金池 10 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10%。覆盖范围:complete。观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。 |
| AMM | $0.10053.16 EDELx | 31 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.89198.66 CC | 31 | active | 资金池 5 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10% · 连接 未知已于 23 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees不包括:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。来源:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)来源 资金池详情(1)资金池 2791137380888393113:资金池 5 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10%。覆盖范围:complete。观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。 |
| AMM | $0.99950.00001227 CBTC | 29 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.99689.68 CC | 28 | active | 资金池 5 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10% · 连接 未知已于 23 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees不包括:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。来源:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)来源 资金池详情(1)资金池 811903149757895609:资金池 5 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10%。覆盖范围:complete。观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。 |
| AMM | $55.00534.27 CC | 27 | active | 资金池 10 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10% · 连接 未知已于 23 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees不包括:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。来源:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)来源 资金池详情(1)资金池 945615692426434736:资金池 10 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10%。覆盖范围:complete。观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。 |
| AMM | $0.104233.99 HECTO | $1.98K | 27 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $1.019.83 CC | 27 | active | 资金池 5 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10% · 连接 未知已于 23 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees不包括:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。来源:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)来源 资金池详情(1)资金池 3983081893193439973:资金池 5 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10%。覆盖范围:complete。观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。 |
| AMM | $0.10290.1358 CUSD | 27 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.0031030.003113 tf-usdt | $619 | 26 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003lpFeeShare 0.75platformFeeShare 0.25 |
| AMM | $0.0026140.002613 USDXLR | 26 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $43.17419.35 CC | 25 | active | 资金池 10 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10% · 连接 未知已于 23 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees不包括:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。来源:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)来源 资金池详情(1)资金池 5047073253516743537:资金池 10 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10%。覆盖范围:complete。观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。 |
| AMM | $108.751,056.41 CC | 24 | active | 资金池 10 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10% · 连接 未知已于 23 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees不包括:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。来源:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)来源 资金池详情(1)资金池 3587529506206405044:资金池 10 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10%。覆盖范围:complete。观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。 |
| AMM | $58.42567.50 CC | 24 | active | 资金池 10 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10% · 连接 未知已于 23 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees不包括:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。来源:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)来源 资金池详情(1)资金池 3454138174540099325:资金池 10 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10%。覆盖范围:complete。观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。 |
| AMM | $102.51995.82 CC | 24 | active | 资金池 10 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10% · 连接 未知已于 23 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees不包括:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。来源:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)来源 资金池详情(1)资金池 1211159564421151466:资金池 10 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10%。覆盖范围:complete。观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。 |
| AMM | $0.10290.1026 USDCx | $847 | 22 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $1.009.73 CC | 21 | active | 资金池 5 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10% · 连接 未知已于 23 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees不包括:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。来源:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)来源 资金池详情(1)资金池 6981588643620258828:资金池 5 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10%。覆盖范围:complete。观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。 |
| AMM | $1.011.33 CUSD | 20 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.10313.24 EDELx | $3.34K | 19 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003lpFeeShare 0.75platformFeeShare 0.25 |
| AMM | $0.10290.1029 USDXLR | $2.14K | 16 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.10230.1019 USDCx | 12 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.10270.1017 FRXUSD.B | 11 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $2,422.160.02973 CBTC | 10 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $57.9158.10 tf-usdt | $6.1K | 9.0 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.1030.1022 USDC.B | 8.2 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.0032530.003228 USDC.B | 8.0 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.10580.000001298 CBTC | $196 | 7.3 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.82137.98 CC | 6.8 | active | 资金池 5 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10% · 连接 未知已于 23 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees不包括:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。来源:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)来源 资金池详情(1)资金池 565079263676836513:资金池 5 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10%。覆盖范围:complete。观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。 |
| AMM | $1.011.00 USDC.B | 3.4 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.10290.0001574 cBNB | $0 | 2.1 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.93690.0000115 CBTC | 1.4 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.230.000513 cETH | 1.2 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.730.00002126 CBTC | 1.2 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.092350.1035 USTY | 1.2 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.310.0005491 cETH | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.009257 TRKXINTER | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $58.330.01455 eXAU | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.00008516 TRKXDEX | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.004167 TRKXAIAG | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.03875 TRKXMETA | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.0005874 TRKXLEN | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.0008384 cSOL | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.001296 TRKXMEME | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.311.30 USDCx | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.053270.00008146 cBNB | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.95830.0004007 cETH | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.16310.000002002 CBTC | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.026270.00001098 cETH | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.20340.2027 USDCx | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $12.220.0001501 CBTC | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $2,173.980.9091 cETH | $0 | 1.0 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.0096970.009898 SBC | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| 订单簿 | 0.0 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 1.00 |
| AMM | 0.0 | inactive | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003lpFeeShare 0.75platformFeeShare 0.25 |
| 订单簿 | 0.0 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.01 |
| AMM | 0.0 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | 0.0 | active | 资金池 10 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10% · 连接 未知已于 23 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees不包括:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。单独收取:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 该金额最近观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。来源:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)来源 资金池详情(1)资金池 5898460812258591496:资金池 10 bp · 管理方分成 资金池费用的 10%。覆盖范围:complete。观测时间:23 Oct 2026, 10:26 UTC。 |
| AMM | 0.0 | inactive | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003lpFeeShare 0.75platformFeeShare 0.25 |
| AMM | 0.0 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | 0.0 | active | published_pool_rate |
| 订单簿 | $0.10980.109 USDC.B | $696由 Rocky 报告,尚未与其成交记录核对,因此不计入资产、交易场所和网络的总量。 截至 2026-09-18 03:10:09 UTC 的 24h 交易量。最近一次刷新没有可用数据,因此保留上一个数值及其原始时间;这不是当前总量。 美元估值为估算值。 | inactive | 挂单 4 bp · 吃单 10 bp已于 9 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-funded不包括:A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.不包括:Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.不包括:RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.不包括:Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.从每笔成交中扣除。 Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.单独收取:On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.来源:On-chain Settlement: Fees钱包出资账户来源 | 0.00001 |
| 订单簿 | $66,703.3381,218.60 USX | $2.53M由 Rocky 报告,尚未与其成交记录核对,因此不计入资产、交易场所和网络的总量。 截至 2026-09-18 21:13:25 UTC 的 24h 交易量。最近一次刷新没有可用数据,因此保留上一个数值及其原始时间;这不是当前总量。 美元估值为估算值。 | inactive | 挂单 4 bp · 吃单 10 bp已于 9 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-funded不包括:A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.不包括:Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.不包括:RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.不包括:Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.从每笔成交中扣除。 Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.单独收取:On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.来源:On-chain Settlement: Fees钱包出资账户来源 | 0.01 |
| 订单簿 | 1.00USDA | inactive | 费率不予公布:交易场所的官方来源相互矛盾。Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.不包括:Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.不包括:Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.不包括:Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.从预先存入的费用余额中支付,而非从每笔成交中扣除。 Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.单独收取:Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.单独收取:Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.单独收取:Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.单独收取:Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.单独收取:Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.来源:Fees & Rebates标准账户来源 | 0.0001 |
| 订单簿 | $82,381.7281,741.21 USDC.B | $1.18M由 Rocky 报告,尚未与其成交记录核对,因此不计入资产、交易场所和网络的总量。 美元估值为估算值。 | active | 挂单 4 bp · 吃单 10 bp已于 9 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-funded不包括:A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.不包括:Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.不包括:RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.不包括:Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.从每笔成交中扣除。 Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.单独收取:On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.来源:On-chain Settlement: Fees钱包出资账户来源 | 0.01 |
| 订单簿 | $2,394.140.02939 CBTC | $44.91K由 Rocky 报告,尚未与其成交记录核对,因此不计入资产、交易场所和网络的总量。 美元估值为估算值。 | active | 挂单 4 bp · 吃单 10 bp已于 9 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-funded不包括:A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.不包括:Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.不包括:RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.不包括:Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.从每笔成交中扣除。 Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.单独收取:On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.来源:On-chain Settlement: Fees钱包出资账户来源 | 0.00001 |
| 订单簿 | $2,419.532,400.72 USDC.B | $798.05K由 Rocky 报告,尚未与其成交记录核对,因此不计入资产、交易场所和网络的总量。 美元估值为估算值。 | active | 挂单 4 bp · 吃单 10 bp已于 9 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-funded不包括:A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.不包括:Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.不包括:RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.不包括:Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.从每笔成交中扣除。 Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.单独收取:On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.来源:On-chain Settlement: Fees钱包出资账户来源 | 0.01 |