読み込み中…
xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx
20件のマーケットスコアの平均
Rocky is a trading and liquidity platform on Canton, with spot and perpetual markets, wallet-based access and Canton-native settlement.
| オーダーブック | $0.1090.109 USDC.B | $691Rockyが報告した値ですが、まだ取引記録と照合されていないため、アセット、取引所、ネットワークの合計からは除外しています。 2026-09-18 03:10:09 UTC時点の24h出来高です。最新の更新では利用可能な数値がなかったため、前回の数値をその時点のまま保持しています。現在の合計ではありません。 USD評価額は推定値です。 | inactive | メイカー 4 bp · テイカー 10 bp9 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-funded対象外:A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.対象外:Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.対象外:RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.対象外:Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.約定ごとに差し引かれます。 Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.別途請求:On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.出典:On-chain Settlement: Feesウォレット資金型アカウント出典 | ||||
| オーダーブック | $66,237.4681,218.60 USX | $2.52MRockyが報告した値ですが、まだ取引記録と照合されていないため、アセット、取引所、ネットワークの合計からは除外しています。 2026-09-18 21:13:25 UTC時点の24h出来高です。最新の更新では利用可能な数値がなかったため、前回の数値をその時点のまま保持しています。現在の合計ではありません。 USD評価額は推定値です。 | ||||||
| オーダーブック | $81,669.2281,604.20 USDC.B | $1.12MRockyが報告した値ですが、まだ取引記録と照合されていないため、アセット、取引所、ネットワークの合計からは除外しています。 USD評価額は推定値です。 | ||||||
| オーダーブック | $2,374.180.02935 CBTC | $44.26KRockyが報告した値ですが、まだ取引記録と照合されていないため、アセット、取引所、ネットワークの合計からは除外しています。 USD評価額は推定値です。 | ||||||
| オーダーブック | $2,395.752,393.84 USDC.B | $698.5KRockyが報告した値ですが、まだ取引記録と照合されていないため、アセット、取引所、ネットワークの合計からは除外しています。 USD評価額は推定値です。 |
| inactive |
メイカー 4 bp · テイカー 10 bp9 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-funded対象外:A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.対象外:Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.対象外:RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.対象外:Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.約定ごとに差し引かれます。 Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.別途請求:On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.出典:On-chain Settlement: Feesウォレット資金型アカウント出典 |
メイカー 4 bp · テイカー 10 bp9 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-funded対象外:A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.対象外:Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.対象外:RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.対象外:Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.約定ごとに差し引かれます。 Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.別途請求:On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.出典:On-chain Settlement: Feesウォレット資金型アカウント出典 |
| active |
メイカー 4 bp · テイカー 10 bp9 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-funded対象外:A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.対象外:Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.対象外:RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.対象外:Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.約定ごとに差し引かれます。 Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.別途請求:On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.出典:On-chain Settlement: Feesウォレット資金型アカウント出典 |
メイカー 4 bp · テイカー 10 bp9 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-funded対象外:A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.対象外:Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.対象外:RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.対象外:Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.約定ごとに差し引かれます。 Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.別途請求:On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.出典:On-chain Settlement: Feesウォレット資金型アカウント出典 |