| オーダーブック | $4,035.484,022.07 USDCx | $3.35MUSD評価額は推定値です。 | 99 | active | 料率は非公開です(理由:取引所の公式情報源間の不一致)。Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.対象外:Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.対象外:Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.対象外:Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.約定ごとではなく、事前に入金した手数料残高から支払われます。 Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.別途請求:Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.別途請求:Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.別途請求:Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.別途請求:Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.別途請求:Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.出典:Fees & Rebates標準アカウント出典 | 0.0001 | ||
| オーダーブック | $81,977.4981,705.00 USDCx | $8.35MUSD評価額は推定値です。 | 99 | active | 料率は非公開です(理由:取引所の公式情報源間の不一致)。Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.対象外:Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.対象外:Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.対象外:Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.約定ごとではなく、事前に入金した手数料残高から支払われます。 Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.別途請求:Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.別途請求:Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.別途請求:Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.別途請求:Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.別途請求:Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.出典:Fees & Rebates標準アカウント出典 | 1.00 | ||
| オーダーブック | $54.0353.85 USDCx | $3.92MUSD評価額は推定値です。 | 98 | active | 料率は非公開です(理由:取引所の公式情報源間の不一致)。Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.対象外:Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.対象外:Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.対象外:Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.約定ごとではなく、事前に入金した手数料残高から支払われます。 Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.別途請求:Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.別途請求:Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.別途請求:Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.別途請求:Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.別途請求:Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.出典:Fees & Rebates標準アカウント出典 | 0.001 | ||
| オーダーブック | $81,395.9020.30 eXAU | $879.13K | 98 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.001 | ||
| オーダーブック | $2,391.990.5965 eXAU | $1.97M | 97 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.0001 | ||
| オーダーブック | $0.10330.103 USDCx | $3.39MUSD評価額は推定値です。 | 96 | active | 料率は非公開です(理由:取引所の公式情報源間の不一致)。Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.対象外:Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.対象外:Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.対象外:Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.約定ごとではなく、事前に入金した手数料残高から支払われます。 Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.別途請求:Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.別途請求:Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.別途請求:Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.別途請求:Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.別途請求:Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.出典:Fees & Rebates標準アカウント出典 | 0.00001 | ||
| オーダーブック | $4,041.094,027.66 USDCx | $1.82M | 96 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.01 | ||
| オーダーブック | $81,971.4781,699.00 USDCx | $801.99K | 95 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 1.00 | ||
| オーダーブック | $81,403.9220.30 eXAU | $227.62KUSD評価額は推定値です。 | 91 | active | 料率は非公開です(理由:取引所の公式情報源間の不一致)。Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.対象外:Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.対象外:Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.対象外:Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.約定ごとではなく、事前に入金した手数料残高から支払われます。 Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.別途請求:Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.別途請求:Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.別途請求:Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.別途請求:Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.別途請求:Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.出典:Fees & Rebates標準アカウント出典 | 0.00001 | ||
| オーダーブック | $0.10330.103 USDCx | $306.81K | 90 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.0001 | ||
| オーダーブック | $54.1653.98 USDCx | $2.41K | 86 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.001 | ||
| AMM | $0.10320.1029 USDCx | 70 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $1.019.79 CC | 63 | active | プール 5 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10% · Connect 不明23 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees対象外:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。出典:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)出典 プールの詳細(1)プール4724625644824225216:プール 5 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10%。カバレッジ:complete。観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。 | ||||
| AMM | $4,010.0538,955.17 CC | 51 | active | プール 10 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10% · Connect 不明23 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees対象外:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。出典:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)出典 プールの詳細(1)プール3550425219190338700:プール 10 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10%。カバレッジ:complete。観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。 | ||||
| AMM | $81,461.03791,344.74 CC | 51 | active | プール 5 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10% · Connect 不明23 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees対象外:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。出典:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)出典 プールの詳細(1)プール4921422388312704734:プール 5 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10%。カバレッジ:complete。観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。 | ||||
| AMM | $0.03180.3089 CC | 51 | active | プール 20 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10% · Connect 不明23 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees対象外:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。出典:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)出典 プールの詳細(1)プール4107106308294067768:プール 20 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10%。カバレッジ:complete。観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。 | ||||
| AMM | $0.0030670.02979 CC | 50 | active | プール 20 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10% · Connect 不明23 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees対象外:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。出典:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)出典 プールの詳細(1)プール8970005705665660009:プール 20 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10%。カバレッジ:complete。観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。 | ||||
| AMM | $0.10250.00004286 cETH | 49 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $0.10290.1025 USDCx | 48 | active | プール 5 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10% · Connect 不明23 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees対象外:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。出典:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)出典 プールの詳細(1)プール2820898830768735469:プール 5 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10%。カバレッジ:complete。観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。 | ||||
| AMM | $0.031540.3064 CC | 45 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $1.019.77 CC | 44 | active | プール 10 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10% · Connect 不明23 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees対象外:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。出典:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)出典 プールの詳細(1)プール1492144256381133328:プール 10 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10%。カバレッジ:complete。観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。 | ||||
| AMM | $762.737,409.43 CC | 43 | active | プール 10 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10% · Connect 不明23 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees対象外:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。出典:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)出典 プールの詳細(1)プール6382302364958898432:プール 10 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10%。カバレッジ:complete。観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。 | ||||
| AMM | $706.256,860.79 CC | 41 | active | プール 10 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10% · Connect 不明23 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees対象外:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。出典:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)出典 プールの詳細(1)プール4063093899494088750:プール 10 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10%。カバレッジ:complete。観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。 | ||||
| AMM | $0.10260.00000126 CBTC | 41 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $2,391.3823,230.77 CC | 40 | active | プール 5 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10% · Connect 不明23 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees対象外:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。出典:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)出典 プールの詳細(1)プール8517631452325197633:プール 5 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10%。カバレッジ:complete。観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。 | ||||
| AMM | $0.10290.1051 SBC | 39 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $0.10290.001013 TRKXRWA | 38 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $0.10280.1027 USDXLR | 38 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $0.10260.00238 TRKXAI | 38 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $0.10220.0009394 TRKXDEFI | 37 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $0.0030340.02948 CC | 36 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $0.10320.00188 eXAG | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $0.10290.001761 TRKXBLOCK | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $0.10290.1169 USDM1 | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $0.10190.00002542 eXAU | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $0.10290.1019 FRXUSD.B | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $213.912,077.99 CC | 34 | active | プール 10 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10% · Connect 不明23 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees対象外:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。出典:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)出典 プールの詳細(1)プール2038537453558375501:プール 10 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10%。カバレッジ:complete。観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。 | ||||
| AMM | $0.0025780.02504 CC | 34 | active | プール 20 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10% · Connect 不明23 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees対象外:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。出典:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)出典 プールの詳細(1)プール8667911081381070073:プール 20 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10%。カバレッジ:complete。観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。 | ||||
| AMM | $0.0025440.02471 CC | 34 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $0.102940.37 HANDL | $12.12K | 34 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 | |||
| AMM | $1.009.72 CC | 33 | active | プール 5 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10% · Connect 不明23 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees対象外:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。出典:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)出典 プールの詳細(1)プール3675754841211891884:プール 5 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10%。カバレッジ:complete。観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。 | ||||
| AMM | $146.751,425.59 CC | 33 | active | プール 10 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10% · Connect 不明23 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees対象外:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。出典:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)出典 プールの詳細(1)プール8595089390063090662:プール 10 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10%。カバレッジ:complete。観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。 | ||||
| AMM | $0.10053.16 EDELx | 31 | active | published_pool_rate | ||||
| AMM | $0.89198.66 CC | 31 | active | プール 5 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10% · Connect 不明23 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees対象外:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。出典:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)出典 プールの詳細(1)プール2791137380888393113:プール 5 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10%。カバレッジ:complete。観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。 | ||||
| AMM | $0.99950.00001227 CBTC | 29 | active | published_pool_rate | ||||
| AMM | $0.99689.68 CC | 28 | active | プール 5 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10% · Connect 不明23 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees対象外:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。出典:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)出典 プールの詳細(1)プール811903149757895609:プール 5 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10%。カバレッジ:complete。観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。 | ||||
| AMM | $54.89533.21 CC | 28 | active | プール 10 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10% · Connect 不明23 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees対象外:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。出典:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)出典 プールの詳細(1)プール945615692426434736:プール 10 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10%。カバレッジ:complete。観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。 | ||||
| AMM | $0.104233.99 HECTO | $1.98K | 27 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 | |||
| AMM | $1.019.83 CC | 27 | active | プール 5 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10% · Connect 不明23 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees対象外:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。出典:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)出典 プールの詳細(1)プール3983081893193439973:プール 5 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10%。カバレッジ:complete。観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。 | ||||
| AMM | $0.10290.1358 CUSD | 27 | active | published_pool_rate | ||||
| AMM | $0.0031030.003113 tf-usdt | $619 | 26 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003lpFeeShare 0.75platformFeeShare 0.25 | |||
| AMM | $0.0026140.002613 USDXLR | 26 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $43.08418.51 CC | 25 | active | プール 10 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10% · Connect 不明23 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees対象外:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。出典:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)出典 プールの詳細(1)プール5047073253516743537:プール 10 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10%。カバレッジ:complete。観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。 | ||||
| AMM | $108.751,056.41 CC | 24 | active | プール 10 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10% · Connect 不明23 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees対象外:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。出典:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)出典 プールの詳細(1)プール3587529506206405044:プール 10 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10%。カバレッジ:complete。観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。 | ||||
| AMM | $58.42567.50 CC | 24 | active | プール 10 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10% · Connect 不明23 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees対象外:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。出典:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)出典 プールの詳細(1)プール3454138174540099325:プール 10 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10%。カバレッジ:complete。観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。 | ||||
| AMM | $102.74998.08 CC | 23 | active | プール 10 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10% · Connect 不明23 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees対象外:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。出典:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)出典 プールの詳細(1)プール1211159564421151466:プール 10 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10%。カバレッジ:complete。観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。 | ||||
| AMM | $0.10290.1026 USDCx | $847 | 22 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 | |||
| AMM | $1.009.73 CC | 21 | active | プール 5 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10% · Connect 不明23 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees対象外:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。出典:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)出典 プールの詳細(1)プール6981588643620258828:プール 5 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10%。カバレッジ:complete。観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。 | ||||
| AMM | $1.011.33 CUSD | 20 | active | published_pool_rate | ||||
| AMM | $0.10313.24 EDELx | $3.35K | 19 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003lpFeeShare 0.75platformFeeShare 0.25 | |||
| AMM | $0.10290.1029 USDXLR | $2.14K | 16 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 | |||
| AMM | $0.10230.1019 USDCx | 12 | active | published_pool_rate | ||||
| AMM | $0.10270.1017 FRXUSD.B | 11 | active | published_pool_rate | ||||
| AMM | $2,422.160.02973 CBTC | 10 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $58.6558.84 tf-usdt | $6.12K | 9.0 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 | |||
| AMM | $0.1030.1022 USDC.B | 8.2 | active | published_pool_rate | ||||
| AMM | $0.0032530.003228 USDC.B | 8.0 | active | published_pool_rate | ||||
| AMM | $0.10580.000001298 CBTC | $196 | 7.3 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 | |||
| AMM | $0.82137.98 CC | 6.8 | active | プール 5 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10% · Connect 不明23 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees対象外:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。出典:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)出典 プールの詳細(1)プール565079263676836513:プール 5 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10%。カバレッジ:complete。観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。 | ||||
| AMM | $1.011.00 USDC.B | 3.4 | active | published_pool_rate | ||||
| AMM | $0.10290.0001574 cBNB | $0 | 2.1 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 | |||
| AMM | $0.93690.0000115 CBTC | 1.4 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $1.230.000513 cETH | 1.2 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $1.730.00002126 CBTC | 1.2 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $0.092350.1035 USTY | 1.2 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $1.310.0005491 cETH | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $0.10290.009257 TRKXINTER | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $58.330.01455 eXAU | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $0.10290.00008516 TRKXDEX | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $0.10290.004167 TRKXAIAG | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $0.10290.03875 TRKXMETA | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $0.10290.0005874 TRKXLEN | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $0.10290.0008384 cSOL | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $0.10290.001296 TRKXMEME | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $1.311.30 USDCx | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $0.053270.00008146 cBNB | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $0.95830.0004007 cETH | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $0.16310.000002002 CBTC | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $0.026270.00001098 cETH | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $0.20340.2027 USDCx | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $12.220.0001501 CBTC | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| AMM | $2,173.980.9091 cETH | $0 | 1.0 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 | |||
| AMM | $0.0096970.009898 SBC | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% | ||||
| オーダーブック | 0.0 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 1.00 | ||||
| AMM | 0.0 | inactive | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003lpFeeShare 0.75platformFeeShare 0.25 | |||||
| オーダーブック | 0.0 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.01 | ||||
| AMM | 0.0 | active | published_pool_rate | |||||
| AMM | 0.0 | active | プール 10 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10% · Connect 不明23 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#fees対象外:Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。別途請求:1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. 金額の最終観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。出典:Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)出典 プールの詳細(1)プール5898460812258591496:プール 10 bp · 管理者取り分 プール手数料の10%。カバレッジ:complete。観測日時:23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC。 | |||||
| AMM | 0.0 | inactive | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003lpFeeShare 0.75platformFeeShare 0.25 | |||||
| AMM | 0.0 | active | published_pool_rate | |||||
| AMM | 0.0 | active | published_pool_rate | |||||
| オーダーブック | $0.10980.109 USDC.B | $696Rockyが報告した値ですが、まだ取引記録と照合されていないため、アセット、取引所、ネットワークの合計からは除外しています。 2026-09-18 03:10:09 UTC時点の24h出来高です。最新の更新では利用可能な数値がなかったため、前回の数値をその時点のまま保持しています。現在の合計ではありません。 USD評価額は推定値です。 | inactive | メイカー 4 bp · テイカー 10 bp9 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-funded対象外:A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.対象外:Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.対象外:RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.対象外:Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.約定ごとに差し引かれます。 Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.別途請求:On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.出典:On-chain Settlement: Feesウォレット資金型アカウント出典 | 0.00001 | |||
| オーダーブック | $66,703.3381,218.60 USX | $2.53MRockyが報告した値ですが、まだ取引記録と照合されていないため、アセット、取引所、ネットワークの合計からは除外しています。 2026-09-18 21:13:25 UTC時点の24h出来高です。最新の更新では利用可能な数値がなかったため、前回の数値をその時点のまま保持しています。現在の合計ではありません。 USD評価額は推定値です。 | inactive | メイカー 4 bp · テイカー 10 bp9 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-funded対象外:A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.対象外:Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.対象外:RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.対象外:Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.約定ごとに差し引かれます。 Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.別途請求:On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.出典:On-chain Settlement: Feesウォレット資金型アカウント出典 | 0.01 | |||
| オーダーブック | 1.00USDA | inactive | 料率は非公開です(理由:取引所の公式情報源間の不一致)。Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.対象外:Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.対象外:Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.対象外:Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.約定ごとではなく、事前に入金した手数料残高から支払われます。 Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.別途請求:Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.別途請求:Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.別途請求:Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.別途請求:Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.別途請求:Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.出典:Fees & Rebates標準アカウント出典 | 0.0001 | ||||
| オーダーブック | $82,398.1481,757.50 USDC.B | $1.18MRockyが報告した値ですが、まだ取引記録と照合されていないため、アセット、取引所、ネットワークの合計からは除外しています。 USD評価額は推定値です。 | active | メイカー 4 bp · テイカー 10 bp9 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-funded対象外:A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.対象外:Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.対象外:RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.対象外:Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.約定ごとに差し引かれます。 Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.別途請求:On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.出典:On-chain Settlement: Feesウォレット資金型アカウント出典 | 0.01 | |||
| オーダーブック | $2,394.140.02939 CBTC | $45.02KRockyが報告した値ですが、まだ取引記録と照合されていないため、アセット、取引所、ネットワークの合計からは除外しています。 USD評価額は推定値です。 | active | メイカー 4 bp · テイカー 10 bp9 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-funded対象外:A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.対象外:Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.対象外:RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.対象外:Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.約定ごとに差し引かれます。 Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.別途請求:On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.出典:On-chain Settlement: Feesウォレット資金型アカウント出典 | 0.00001 | |||
| オーダーブック | $2,421.172,402.35 USDC.B | $798KRockyが報告した値ですが、まだ取引記録と照合されていないため、アセット、取引所、ネットワークの合計からは除外しています。 USD評価額は推定値です。 | active | メイカー 4 bp · テイカー 10 bp9 Oct 2026に取引所の情報源と照合済み。Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-funded対象外:A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.対象外:Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.対象外:RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.対象外:Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.約定ごとに差し引かれます。 Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.別途請求:On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.出典:On-chain Settlement: Feesウォレット資金型アカウント出典 | 0.01 |