Cargando…
xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx
media de 20 puntuaciones de mercado
Rocky is a trading and liquidity platform on Canton, with spot and perpetual markets, wallet-based access and Canton-native settlement.
| Libro de órdenes | $0.1090.109 USDC.B | $691Lo informa Rocky y aún no está conciliado con sus operaciones, así que queda fuera de los totales del activo, de la plataforma y de la red. El volumen 24h a las 2026-09-18 03:10:09 UTC. La última actualización no tuvo ninguna cifra utilizable, así que se conserva la anterior con su propia hora; no es un total actual. La valoración en USD es estimada. | inactive | Maker 4 pb · Taker 10 pbVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNo incluido: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.No incluido: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.No incluido: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.No incluido: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Se descuenta de cada ejecución. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Se cobra aparte: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Fuente: On-chain Settlement: FeesCuentas financiadas con billeteraFuente | ||||
| Libro de órdenes | $66,237.4681,218.60 USX | $2.52MLo informa Rocky y aún no está conciliado con sus operaciones, así que queda fuera de los totales del activo, de la plataforma y de la red. El volumen 24h a las 2026-09-18 21:13:25 UTC. La última actualización no tuvo ninguna cifra utilizable, así que se conserva la anterior con su propia hora; no es un total actual. La valoración en USD es estimada. | ||||||
| Libro de órdenes | $81,669.2281,604.20 USDC.B | $1.12MLo informa Rocky y aún no está conciliado con sus operaciones, así que queda fuera de los totales del activo, de la plataforma y de la red. La valoración en USD es estimada. | ||||||
| Libro de órdenes | $2,374.180.02935 CBTC | $44.34KLo informa Rocky y aún no está conciliado con sus operaciones, así que queda fuera de los totales del activo, de la plataforma y de la red. La valoración en USD es estimada. | ||||||
| Libro de órdenes | $2,395.752,393.84 USDC.B | $698.5KLo informa Rocky y aún no está conciliado con sus operaciones, así que queda fuera de los totales del activo, de la plataforma y de la red. La valoración en USD es estimada. |
| inactive |
Maker 4 pb · Taker 10 pbVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNo incluido: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.No incluido: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.No incluido: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.No incluido: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Se descuenta de cada ejecución. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Se cobra aparte: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Fuente: On-chain Settlement: FeesCuentas financiadas con billeteraFuente |
| active |
Maker 4 pb · Taker 10 pbVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNo incluido: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.No incluido: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.No incluido: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.No incluido: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Se descuenta de cada ejecución. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Se cobra aparte: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Fuente: On-chain Settlement: FeesCuentas financiadas con billeteraFuente |
| active |
Maker 4 pb · Taker 10 pbVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNo incluido: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.No incluido: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.No incluido: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.No incluido: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Se descuenta de cada ejecución. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Se cobra aparte: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Fuente: On-chain Settlement: FeesCuentas financiadas con billeteraFuente |
| active |
Maker 4 pb · Taker 10 pbVerificado con la fuente de la plataforma el 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNo incluido: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.No incluido: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.No incluido: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.No incluido: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Se descuenta de cada ejecución. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Se cobra aparte: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Fuente: On-chain Settlement: FeesCuentas financiadas con billeteraFuente |