Wird geladen…
xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx
Mittel aus 20 Marktscores
Rocky is a trading and liquidity platform on Canton, with spot and perpetual markets, wallet-based access and Canton-native settlement.
| Orderbuch | $0.11080.109 USDC.B | $702Von Rocky gemeldet und noch nicht mit seinen Trades abgeglichen, daher nicht in den Summen für Asset, Handelsplatz und Netzwerk enthalten. Das 24h-Volumen, Stand 2026-09-18 03:10:09 UTC. Die letzte Aktualisierung lieferte keine verwertbare Zahl, daher bleibt die letzte mit ihrem eigenen Zeitpunkt erhalten; sie ist keine aktuelle Summe. Die Bewertung in USD ist geschätzt. | inactive | Maker 4 Bp · Taker 10 BpAm 9 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNicht abgedeckt: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Nicht abgedeckt: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Nicht abgedeckt: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Nicht abgedeckt: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Wird von jeder Ausführung abgezogen. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Separat belastet: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Quelle: On-chain Settlement: FeesÜber Wallet finanzierte KontenQuelle | ||||
| Orderbuch | $67,316.8881,218.60 USX | $2.56MVon Rocky gemeldet und noch nicht mit seinen Trades abgeglichen, daher nicht in den Summen für Asset, Handelsplatz und Netzwerk enthalten. Das 24h-Volumen, Stand 2026-09-18 21:13:25 UTC. Die letzte Aktualisierung lieferte keine verwertbare Zahl, daher bleibt die letzte mit ihrem eigenen Zeitpunkt erhalten; sie ist keine aktuelle Summe. Die Bewertung in USD ist geschätzt. | ||||||
| Orderbuch | $83,097.8781,700.30 USDC.B | $86.76KVon Rocky gemeldet und noch nicht mit seinen Trades abgeglichen, daher nicht in den Summen für Asset, Handelsplatz und Netzwerk enthalten. Deckt 17.4% der 24 Stunden ab: Aktivität ausserhalb dieses Teils wird nicht gezählt, daher ist dies eine abgedeckte Teilsumme, keine vollständige Summe. | ||||||
| Orderbuch | $2,418.630.02942 CBTC | $7.91KVon Rocky gemeldet und noch nicht mit seinen Trades abgeglichen, daher nicht in den Summen für Asset, Handelsplatz und Netzwerk enthalten. Deckt 16.6% der 24 Stunden ab: Aktivität ausserhalb dieses Teils wird nicht gezählt, daher ist dies eine abgedeckte Teilsumme, keine vollständige Summe. | ||||||
| Orderbuch | $2,444.352,403.24 USDC.B | $156.9KVon Rocky gemeldet und noch nicht mit seinen Trades abgeglichen, daher nicht in den Summen für Asset, Handelsplatz und Netzwerk enthalten. Deckt 9.4% der 24 Stunden ab: Aktivität ausserhalb dieses Teils wird nicht gezählt, daher ist dies eine abgedeckte Teilsumme, keine vollständige Summe. |
| inactive |
Maker 4 Bp · Taker 10 BpAm 9 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNicht abgedeckt: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Nicht abgedeckt: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Nicht abgedeckt: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Nicht abgedeckt: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Wird von jeder Ausführung abgezogen. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Separat belastet: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Quelle: On-chain Settlement: FeesÜber Wallet finanzierte KontenQuelle |
| active |
Maker 4 Bp · Taker 10 BpAm 9 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNicht abgedeckt: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Nicht abgedeckt: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Nicht abgedeckt: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Nicht abgedeckt: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Wird von jeder Ausführung abgezogen. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Separat belastet: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Quelle: On-chain Settlement: FeesÜber Wallet finanzierte KontenQuelle |
| active |
Maker 4 Bp · Taker 10 BpAm 9 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNicht abgedeckt: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Nicht abgedeckt: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Nicht abgedeckt: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Nicht abgedeckt: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Wird von jeder Ausführung abgezogen. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Separat belastet: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Quelle: On-chain Settlement: FeesÜber Wallet finanzierte KontenQuelle |
| active |
Maker 4 Bp · Taker 10 BpAm 9 Oct 2026 mit der Quelle des Handelsplatzes abgeglichen.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNicht abgedeckt: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Nicht abgedeckt: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Nicht abgedeckt: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Nicht abgedeckt: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Wird von jeder Ausführung abgezogen. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Separat belastet: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Quelle: On-chain Settlement: FeesÜber Wallet finanzierte KontenQuelle |