加载中…
xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx
20 个市场评分的平均值
Rocky is a trading and liquidity platform on Canton, with spot and perpetual markets, wallet-based access and Canton-native settlement.
| 订单簿 | $0.10910.109 USDC.B | $691由 Rocky 报告,尚未与其成交记录核对,因此不计入资产、交易场所和网络的总量。 截至 2026-09-18 03:10:09 UTC 的 24h 交易量。最近一次刷新没有可用数据,因此保留上一个数值及其原始时间;这不是当前总量。 美元估值为估算值。 | inactive | 挂单 4 bp · 吃单 10 bp已于 9 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-funded不包括:A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.不包括:Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.不包括:RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.不包括:Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.从每笔成交中扣除。 Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.单独收取:On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.来源:On-chain Settlement: Fees钱包出资账户来源 | ||||
| 订单簿 | $66,263.3481,218.60 USX | $2.52M由 Rocky 报告,尚未与其成交记录核对,因此不计入资产、交易场所和网络的总量。 截至 2026-09-18 21:13:25 UTC 的 24h 交易量。最近一次刷新没有可用数据,因此保留上一个数值及其原始时间;这不是当前总量。 美元估值为估算值。 | ||||||
| 订单簿 | $81,701.1481,604.20 USDC.B | $1.12M由 Rocky 报告,尚未与其成交记录核对,因此不计入资产、交易场所和网络的总量。 美元估值为估算值。 | active | |||||
| 订单簿 | $2,375.110.02935 CBTC | $44.27K由 Rocky 报告,尚未与其成交记录核对,因此不计入资产、交易场所和网络的总量。 美元估值为估算值。 | ||||||
| 订单簿 | $2,396.682,393.84 USDC.B | $698.77K由 Rocky 报告,尚未与其成交记录核对,因此不计入资产、交易场所和网络的总量。 美元估值为估算值。 | active |
| inactive |
挂单 4 bp · 吃单 10 bp已于 9 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-funded不包括:A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.不包括:Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.不包括:RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.不包括:Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.从每笔成交中扣除。 Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.单独收取:On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.来源:On-chain Settlement: Fees钱包出资账户来源 |
挂单 4 bp · 吃单 10 bp已于 9 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-funded不包括:A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.不包括:Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.不包括:RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.不包括:Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.从每笔成交中扣除。 Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.单独收取:On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.来源:On-chain Settlement: Fees钱包出资账户来源 |
挂单 4 bp · 吃单 10 bp已于 9 Oct 2026 对照交易场所来源核实。Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-funded不包括:A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.不包括:Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.不包括:RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.不包括:Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.从每笔成交中扣除。 Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.单独收取:On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.来源:On-chain Settlement: Fees钱包出资账户来源 |