Загрузка…
xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx
среднее по рынкам: 20
Rocky is a trading and liquidity platform on Canton, with spot and perpetual markets, wallet-based access and Canton-native settlement.
| Стакан заявок | $0.1090.109 USDC.B | $691Объём сообщён площадкой Rocky и ещё не сверен с её сделками, поэтому исключён из итогов по активу, площадке и сети. Объём за 24h на 2026-09-18 03:10:09 UTC. При последнем обновлении пригодного значения не было, поэтому сохранено предыдущее со своим временем; это не текущий итог. Стоимость в USD оценочная. |
| inactive |
Мейкер 4 б. п. · Тейкер 10 б. п.Сверено с источником площадки 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedНе включено: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Не включено: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Не включено: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Не включено: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Удерживается с каждого исполнения. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Взимается отдельно: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Источник: On-chain Settlement: FeesАккаунты с оплатой из кошелькаИсточник |
| Стакан заявок | $66,237.4681,218.60 USX | $2.52MОбъём сообщён площадкой Rocky и ещё не сверен с её сделками, поэтому исключён из итогов по активу, площадке и сети. Объём за 24h на 2026-09-18 21:13:25 UTC. При последнем обновлении пригодного значения не было, поэтому сохранено предыдущее со своим временем; это не текущий итог. Стоимость в USD оценочная. | inactive | Мейкер 4 б. п. · Тейкер 10 б. п.Сверено с источником площадки 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedНе включено: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Не включено: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Не включено: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Не включено: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Удерживается с каждого исполнения. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Взимается отдельно: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Источник: On-chain Settlement: FeesАккаунты с оплатой из кошелькаИсточник |
| Стакан заявок | $81,669.2281,604.20 USDC.B | $1.12MОбъём сообщён площадкой Rocky и ещё не сверен с её сделками, поэтому исключён из итогов по активу, площадке и сети. Стоимость в USD оценочная. | active | Мейкер 4 б. п. · Тейкер 10 б. п.Сверено с источником площадки 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedНе включено: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Не включено: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Не включено: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Не включено: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Удерживается с каждого исполнения. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Взимается отдельно: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Источник: On-chain Settlement: FeesАккаунты с оплатой из кошелькаИсточник |
| Стакан заявок | $2,374.180.02935 CBTC | $44.26KОбъём сообщён площадкой Rocky и ещё не сверен с её сделками, поэтому исключён из итогов по активу, площадке и сети. Стоимость в USD оценочная. | active | Мейкер 4 б. п. · Тейкер 10 б. п.Сверено с источником площадки 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedНе включено: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Не включено: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Не включено: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Не включено: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Удерживается с каждого исполнения. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Взимается отдельно: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Источник: On-chain Settlement: FeesАккаунты с оплатой из кошелькаИсточник |
| Стакан заявок | $2,395.752,393.84 USDC.B | $698.5KОбъём сообщён площадкой Rocky и ещё не сверен с её сделками, поэтому исключён из итогов по активу, площадке и сети. Стоимость в USD оценочная. | active | Мейкер 4 б. п. · Тейкер 10 б. п.Сверено с источником площадки 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedНе включено: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Не включено: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Не включено: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Не включено: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Удерживается с каждого исполнения. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Взимается отдельно: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Источник: On-chain Settlement: FeesАккаунты с оплатой из кошелькаИсточник |