Chargement…
xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx
moyenne de 20 scores de marché
Rocky is a trading and liquidity platform on Canton, with spot and perpetual markets, wallet-based access and Canton-native settlement.
| Carnet d'ordres | $0.1090.109 USDC.B | $691Déclaré par Rocky et pas encore rapproché de ses transactions : il est donc exclu des totaux de l'actif, de la plateforme et du réseau. Le volume 24h au 2026-09-18 03:10:09 UTC. La dernière actualisation n'a fourni aucun chiffre exploitable : le précédent est donc conservé avec son propre horodatage ; ce n'est pas un total actuel. La valorisation en USD est estimée. | inactive | Maker 4 pb · Taker 10 pbVérifié auprès de la source de la plateforme le 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNon couvert : A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Non couvert : Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Non couvert : RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Non couvert : Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Déduit de chaque exécution. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Facturé séparément : On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Source : On-chain Settlement: FeesComptes alimentés par walletSource | ||||
| Carnet d'ordres | $66,237.4681,218.60 USX | $2.52MDéclaré par Rocky et pas encore rapproché de ses transactions : il est donc exclu des totaux de l'actif, de la plateforme et du réseau. Le volume 24h au 2026-09-18 21:13:25 UTC. La dernière actualisation n'a fourni aucun chiffre exploitable : le précédent est donc conservé avec son propre horodatage ; ce n'est pas un total actuel. La valorisation en USD est estimée. | ||||||
| Carnet d'ordres | $81,669.2281,604.20 USDC.B | $1.12MDéclaré par Rocky et pas encore rapproché de ses transactions : il est donc exclu des totaux de l'actif, de la plateforme et du réseau. La valorisation en USD est estimée. | ||||||
| Carnet d'ordres | $2,374.180.02935 CBTC | $44.26KDéclaré par Rocky et pas encore rapproché de ses transactions : il est donc exclu des totaux de l'actif, de la plateforme et du réseau. La valorisation en USD est estimée. | ||||||
| Carnet d'ordres | $2,395.752,393.84 USDC.B | $698.5KDéclaré par Rocky et pas encore rapproché de ses transactions : il est donc exclu des totaux de l'actif, de la plateforme et du réseau. La valorisation en USD est estimée. |
| inactive |
Maker 4 pb · Taker 10 pbVérifié auprès de la source de la plateforme le 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNon couvert : A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Non couvert : Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Non couvert : RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Non couvert : Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Déduit de chaque exécution. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Facturé séparément : On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Source : On-chain Settlement: FeesComptes alimentés par walletSource |
| active |
Maker 4 pb · Taker 10 pbVérifié auprès de la source de la plateforme le 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNon couvert : A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Non couvert : Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Non couvert : RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Non couvert : Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Déduit de chaque exécution. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Facturé séparément : On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Source : On-chain Settlement: FeesComptes alimentés par walletSource |
| active |
Maker 4 pb · Taker 10 pbVérifié auprès de la source de la plateforme le 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNon couvert : A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Non couvert : Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Non couvert : RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Non couvert : Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Déduit de chaque exécution. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Facturé séparément : On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Source : On-chain Settlement: FeesComptes alimentés par walletSource |
| active |
Maker 4 pb · Taker 10 pbVérifié auprès de la source de la plateforme le 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNon couvert : A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Non couvert : Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Non couvert : RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Non couvert : Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Déduit de chaque exécution. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Facturé séparément : On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Source : On-chain Settlement: FeesComptes alimentés par walletSource |