جارٍ التحميل…
xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx
متوسط درجات الأسواق، وعددها 20
Rocky is a trading and liquidity platform on Canton, with spot and perpetual markets, wallet-based access and Canton-native settlement.
| دفتر أوامر | $0.1090.109 USDC.B | $691أبلغت عنه Rocky ولم تجرِ مطابقته بعد مع صفقاتها، لذا يُستبعد من إجماليات الأصل والمنصة والشبكة. حجم التداول 24h حتى 2026-09-18 03:10:09 UTC. لم يتضمن آخر تحديث رقمًا صالحًا للاستخدام، لذا يُحتفظ بآخر رقم مع وقته الأصلي؛ وهو ليس إجماليًا حاليًا. التقييم بالدولار الأمريكي تقديري. | inactive | صانع 4 نقطة أساس · آخذ 10 نقطة أساستم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedغير مشمول: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.غير مشمول: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.غير مشمول: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.غير مشمول: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.تُخصم من كل عملية تنفيذ. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.المصدر: On-chain Settlement: Feesالحسابات المموَّلة من المحفظةالمصدر | ||||
| دفتر أوامر | $66,237.4681,218.60 USX | $2.52Mأبلغت عنه Rocky ولم تجرِ مطابقته بعد مع صفقاتها، لذا يُستبعد من إجماليات الأصل والمنصة والشبكة. حجم التداول 24h حتى 2026-09-18 21:13:25 UTC. لم يتضمن آخر تحديث رقمًا صالحًا للاستخدام، لذا يُحتفظ بآخر رقم مع وقته الأصلي؛ وهو ليس إجماليًا حاليًا. التقييم بالدولار الأمريكي تقديري. | ||||||
| دفتر أوامر | $81,669.2281,604.20 USDC.B | $1.12Mأبلغت عنه Rocky ولم تجرِ مطابقته بعد مع صفقاتها، لذا يُستبعد من إجماليات الأصل والمنصة والشبكة. التقييم بالدولار الأمريكي تقديري. | ||||||
| دفتر أوامر | $2,374.180.02935 CBTC | $44.26Kأبلغت عنه Rocky ولم تجرِ مطابقته بعد مع صفقاتها، لذا يُستبعد من إجماليات الأصل والمنصة والشبكة. التقييم بالدولار الأمريكي تقديري. | ||||||
| دفتر أوامر | $2,395.752,393.84 USDC.B | $698.5Kأبلغت عنه Rocky ولم تجرِ مطابقته بعد مع صفقاتها، لذا يُستبعد من إجماليات الأصل والمنصة والشبكة. التقييم بالدولار الأمريكي تقديري. |
| inactive |
صانع 4 نقطة أساس · آخذ 10 نقطة أساستم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedغير مشمول: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.غير مشمول: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.غير مشمول: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.غير مشمول: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.تُخصم من كل عملية تنفيذ. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.المصدر: On-chain Settlement: Feesالحسابات المموَّلة من المحفظةالمصدر |
| active |
صانع 4 نقطة أساس · آخذ 10 نقطة أساستم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedغير مشمول: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.غير مشمول: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.غير مشمول: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.غير مشمول: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.تُخصم من كل عملية تنفيذ. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.المصدر: On-chain Settlement: Feesالحسابات المموَّلة من المحفظةالمصدر |
| active |
صانع 4 نقطة أساس · آخذ 10 نقطة أساستم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedغير مشمول: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.غير مشمول: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.غير مشمول: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.غير مشمول: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.تُخصم من كل عملية تنفيذ. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.المصدر: On-chain Settlement: Feesالحسابات المموَّلة من المحفظةالمصدر |
| active |
صانع 4 نقطة أساس · آخذ 10 نقطة أساستم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedغير مشمول: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.غير مشمول: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.غير مشمول: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.غير مشمول: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.تُخصم من كل عملية تنفيذ. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.المصدر: On-chain Settlement: Feesالحسابات المموَّلة من المحفظةالمصدر |