| دفتر أوامر | $4,035.484,022.07 USDCx | $3.35Mالتقييم بالدولار الأمريكي تقديري. | 99 | active | معدلات الرسوم محجوبة: المصادر الرسمية للمنصة متعارضة.Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier. |
| 0.0001 |
| دفتر أوامر | $81,977.4981,705.00 USDCx | $8.35Mالتقييم بالدولار الأمريكي تقديري. | 99 | active | معدلات الرسوم محجوبة: المصادر الرسمية للمنصة متعارضة.Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.غير مشمول: Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.غير مشمول: Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.غير مشمول: Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.تُدفع من رصيد رسوم مودَع مسبقًا، لا من كل عملية تنفيذ. Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.المصدر: Fees & Rebatesالحسابات العاديةالمصدر | 1.00 |
| دفتر أوامر | $54.0353.85 USDCx | $3.92Mالتقييم بالدولار الأمريكي تقديري. | 98 | active | معدلات الرسوم محجوبة: المصادر الرسمية للمنصة متعارضة.Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.غير مشمول: Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.غير مشمول: Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.غير مشمول: Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.تُدفع من رصيد رسوم مودَع مسبقًا، لا من كل عملية تنفيذ. Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.المصدر: Fees & Rebatesالحسابات العاديةالمصدر | 0.001 |
| دفتر أوامر | $81,395.9020.30 eXAU | $879.13K | 98 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.001 |
| دفتر أوامر | $2,391.990.5965 eXAU | $1.97M | 97 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.0001 |
| دفتر أوامر | $0.10330.103 USDCx | $3.39Mالتقييم بالدولار الأمريكي تقديري. | 96 | active | معدلات الرسوم محجوبة: المصادر الرسمية للمنصة متعارضة.Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.غير مشمول: Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.غير مشمول: Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.غير مشمول: Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.تُدفع من رصيد رسوم مودَع مسبقًا، لا من كل عملية تنفيذ. Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.المصدر: Fees & Rebatesالحسابات العاديةالمصدر | 0.00001 |
| دفتر أوامر | $4,041.094,027.66 USDCx | $1.82M | 96 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.01 |
| دفتر أوامر | $81,971.4781,699.00 USDCx | $801.99K | 95 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 1.00 |
| دفتر أوامر | $81,403.9220.30 eXAU | $227.62Kالتقييم بالدولار الأمريكي تقديري. | 91 | active | معدلات الرسوم محجوبة: المصادر الرسمية للمنصة متعارضة.Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.غير مشمول: Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.غير مشمول: Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.غير مشمول: Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.تُدفع من رصيد رسوم مودَع مسبقًا، لا من كل عملية تنفيذ. Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.المصدر: Fees & Rebatesالحسابات العاديةالمصدر | 0.00001 |
| دفتر أوامر | $0.10330.103 USDCx | $306.81K | 90 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.0001 |
| دفتر أوامر | $54.1653.98 USDCx | $2.41K | 86 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.001 |
| AMM | $0.10320.1029 USDCx | 70 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.019.79 CC | 63 | active | المجمّع 5 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع · الاتصال غير معروفتم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesغير مشمول: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.المصدر: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)المصدر تفاصيل المجمّعات (1)المجمّع 4724625644824225216: المجمّع 5 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع. التغطية: complete. وقت الرصد: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $4,010.0538,955.17 CC | 51 | active | المجمّع 10 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع · الاتصال غير معروفتم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesغير مشمول: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.المصدر: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)المصدر تفاصيل المجمّعات (1)المجمّع 3550425219190338700: المجمّع 10 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع. التغطية: complete. وقت الرصد: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $81,461.03791,344.74 CC | 51 | active | المجمّع 5 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع · الاتصال غير معروفتم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesغير مشمول: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.المصدر: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)المصدر تفاصيل المجمّعات (1)المجمّع 4921422388312704734: المجمّع 5 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع. التغطية: complete. وقت الرصد: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.03180.3089 CC | 51 | active | المجمّع 20 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع · الاتصال غير معروفتم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesغير مشمول: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.المصدر: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)المصدر تفاصيل المجمّعات (1)المجمّع 4107106308294067768: المجمّع 20 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع. التغطية: complete. وقت الرصد: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.0030670.02979 CC | 50 | active | المجمّع 20 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع · الاتصال غير معروفتم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesغير مشمول: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.المصدر: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)المصدر تفاصيل المجمّعات (1)المجمّع 8970005705665660009: المجمّع 20 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع. التغطية: complete. وقت الرصد: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.10250.00004286 cETH | 49 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.1025 USDCx | 48 | active | المجمّع 5 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع · الاتصال غير معروفتم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesغير مشمول: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.المصدر: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)المصدر تفاصيل المجمّعات (1)المجمّع 2820898830768735469: المجمّع 5 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع. التغطية: complete. وقت الرصد: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.031540.3064 CC | 45 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.019.77 CC | 44 | active | المجمّع 10 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع · الاتصال غير معروفتم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesغير مشمول: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.المصدر: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)المصدر تفاصيل المجمّعات (1)المجمّع 1492144256381133328: المجمّع 10 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع. التغطية: complete. وقت الرصد: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $762.737,409.43 CC | 43 | active | المجمّع 10 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع · الاتصال غير معروفتم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesغير مشمول: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.المصدر: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)المصدر تفاصيل المجمّعات (1)المجمّع 6382302364958898432: المجمّع 10 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع. التغطية: complete. وقت الرصد: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $706.256,860.79 CC | 41 | active | المجمّع 10 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع · الاتصال غير معروفتم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesغير مشمول: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.المصدر: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)المصدر تفاصيل المجمّعات (1)المجمّع 4063093899494088750: المجمّع 10 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع. التغطية: complete. وقت الرصد: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.10260.00000126 CBTC | 41 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $2,391.3823,230.77 CC | 40 | active | المجمّع 5 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع · الاتصال غير معروفتم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesغير مشمول: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.المصدر: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)المصدر تفاصيل المجمّعات (1)المجمّع 8517631452325197633: المجمّع 5 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع. التغطية: complete. وقت الرصد: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.10290.1051 SBC | 39 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.001013 TRKXRWA | 38 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10280.1027 USDXLR | 38 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10260.00238 TRKXAI | 38 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10220.0009394 TRKXDEFI | 37 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.0030340.02948 CC | 36 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10320.00188 eXAG | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.001761 TRKXBLOCK | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.1169 USDM1 | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10190.00002542 eXAU | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.1019 FRXUSD.B | 35 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $213.912,077.99 CC | 34 | active | المجمّع 10 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع · الاتصال غير معروفتم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesغير مشمول: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.المصدر: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)المصدر تفاصيل المجمّعات (1)المجمّع 2038537453558375501: المجمّع 10 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع. التغطية: complete. وقت الرصد: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.0025780.02504 CC | 34 | active | المجمّع 20 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع · الاتصال غير معروفتم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesغير مشمول: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.المصدر: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)المصدر تفاصيل المجمّعات (1)المجمّع 8667911081381070073: المجمّع 20 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع. التغطية: complete. وقت الرصد: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.0025440.02471 CC | 34 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.102940.37 HANDL | $12.12K | 34 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $1.009.72 CC | 33 | active | المجمّع 5 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع · الاتصال غير معروفتم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesغير مشمول: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.المصدر: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)المصدر تفاصيل المجمّعات (1)المجمّع 3675754841211891884: المجمّع 5 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع. التغطية: complete. وقت الرصد: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $146.751,425.59 CC | 33 | active | المجمّع 10 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع · الاتصال غير معروفتم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesغير مشمول: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.المصدر: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)المصدر تفاصيل المجمّعات (1)المجمّع 8595089390063090662: المجمّع 10 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع. التغطية: complete. وقت الرصد: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.10053.16 EDELx | 31 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.89198.66 CC | 31 | active | المجمّع 5 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع · الاتصال غير معروفتم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesغير مشمول: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.المصدر: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)المصدر تفاصيل المجمّعات (1)المجمّع 2791137380888393113: المجمّع 5 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع. التغطية: complete. وقت الرصد: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.99950.00001227 CBTC | 29 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.99689.68 CC | 28 | active | المجمّع 5 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع · الاتصال غير معروفتم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesغير مشمول: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.المصدر: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)المصدر تفاصيل المجمّعات (1)المجمّع 811903149757895609: المجمّع 5 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع. التغطية: complete. وقت الرصد: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $54.89533.21 CC | 28 | active | المجمّع 10 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع · الاتصال غير معروفتم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesغير مشمول: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.المصدر: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)المصدر تفاصيل المجمّعات (1)المجمّع 945615692426434736: المجمّع 10 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع. التغطية: complete. وقت الرصد: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.104233.99 HECTO | $1.98K | 27 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $1.019.83 CC | 27 | active | المجمّع 5 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع · الاتصال غير معروفتم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesغير مشمول: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.المصدر: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)المصدر تفاصيل المجمّعات (1)المجمّع 3983081893193439973: المجمّع 5 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع. التغطية: complete. وقت الرصد: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.10290.1358 CUSD | 27 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.0031030.003113 tf-usdt | $619 | 26 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003lpFeeShare 0.75platformFeeShare 0.25 |
| AMM | $0.0026140.002613 USDXLR | 26 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $43.08418.51 CC | 25 | active | المجمّع 10 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع · الاتصال غير معروفتم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesغير مشمول: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.المصدر: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)المصدر تفاصيل المجمّعات (1)المجمّع 5047073253516743537: المجمّع 10 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع. التغطية: complete. وقت الرصد: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $108.751,056.41 CC | 24 | active | المجمّع 10 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع · الاتصال غير معروفتم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesغير مشمول: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.المصدر: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)المصدر تفاصيل المجمّعات (1)المجمّع 3587529506206405044: المجمّع 10 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع. التغطية: complete. وقت الرصد: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $58.42567.50 CC | 24 | active | المجمّع 10 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع · الاتصال غير معروفتم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesغير مشمول: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.المصدر: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)المصدر تفاصيل المجمّعات (1)المجمّع 3454138174540099325: المجمّع 10 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع. التغطية: complete. وقت الرصد: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $102.74998.08 CC | 23 | active | المجمّع 10 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع · الاتصال غير معروفتم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesغير مشمول: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.المصدر: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)المصدر تفاصيل المجمّعات (1)المجمّع 1211159564421151466: المجمّع 10 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع. التغطية: complete. وقت الرصد: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $0.10290.1026 USDCx | $847 | 22 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $1.009.73 CC | 21 | active | المجمّع 5 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع · الاتصال غير معروفتم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesغير مشمول: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.المصدر: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)المصدر تفاصيل المجمّعات (1)المجمّع 6981588643620258828: المجمّع 5 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع. التغطية: complete. وقت الرصد: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $1.011.33 CUSD | 20 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.10313.24 EDELx | $3.35K | 19 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003lpFeeShare 0.75platformFeeShare 0.25 |
| AMM | $0.10290.1029 USDXLR | $2.14K | 16 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.10230.1019 USDCx | 12 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.10270.1017 FRXUSD.B | 11 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $2,422.160.02973 CBTC | 10 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $58.6558.84 tf-usdt | $6.12K | 9.0 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.1030.1022 USDC.B | 8.2 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.0032530.003228 USDC.B | 8.0 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.10580.000001298 CBTC | $196 | 7.3 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.82137.98 CC | 6.8 | active | المجمّع 5 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع · الاتصال غير معروفتم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesغير مشمول: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.المصدر: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)المصدر تفاصيل المجمّعات (1)المجمّع 565079263676836513: المجمّع 5 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع. التغطية: complete. وقت الرصد: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | $1.011.00 USDC.B | 3.4 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | $0.10290.0001574 cBNB | $0 | 2.1 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.93690.0000115 CBTC | 1.4 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.230.000513 cETH | 1.2 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.730.00002126 CBTC | 1.2 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.092350.1035 USTY | 1.2 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.310.0005491 cETH | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.009257 TRKXINTER | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $58.330.01455 eXAU | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.00008516 TRKXDEX | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.004167 TRKXAIAG | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.03875 TRKXMETA | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.0005874 TRKXLEN | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.0008384 cSOL | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.10290.001296 TRKXMEME | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $1.311.30 USDCx | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.053270.00008146 cBNB | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.95830.0004007 cETH | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.16310.000002002 CBTC | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.026270.00001098 cETH | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $0.20340.2027 USDCx | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $12.220.0001501 CBTC | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| AMM | $2,173.980.9091 cETH | $0 | 1.0 | active | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003 |
| AMM | $0.0096970.009898 SBC | 1.0 | active | LP 0.2%Operator 0.1% |
| دفتر أوامر | 0.0 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 1.00 |
| AMM | 0.0 | inactive | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003lpFeeShare 0.75platformFeeShare 0.25 |
| دفتر أوامر | 0.0 | active | Maker 0 bpTaker 0 bp | 0.01 |
| AMM | 0.0 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | 0.0 | active | المجمّع 10 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع · الاتصال غير معروفتم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 23 Oct 2026.Swap fee charged by each native Cantex pool of this market on mainnet, read from the venue's public pools API (1 eligible pool).Connect quotes add a Connect percentage on the connect execution path that is not read from the pools API; documented at https://docs.cantex.io/developers/public-api/connect-quote/#feesغير مشمول: Cantex Connect quotes carry their own percentage and network charges; the pool fee applies to direct pool swaps only.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per transfer; 1 free transfers per day. The source also reports a swap fee-waiver threshold of 10000000 (unit not specified by this field). This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: 1 CC — Configured fee per allocation, separate from the pool swap fee. This is not a Connect quote's network fee or a per-swap total. آخر رصد للمبلغ: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC.المصدر: Cantex public pools API (fee documentation)المصدر تفاصيل المجمّعات (1)المجمّع 5898460812258591496: المجمّع 10 نقطة أساس · حصة المدير 10% من رسوم المجمّع. التغطية: complete. وقت الرصد: 23 Oct 2026, 10:21 UTC. |
| AMM | 0.0 | inactive | feeBps 30feeRate 0.003lpFeeShare 0.75platformFeeShare 0.25 |
| AMM | 0.0 | active | published_pool_rate |
| AMM | 0.0 | active | published_pool_rate |
| دفتر أوامر | $0.10980.109 USDC.B | $696أبلغت عنه Rocky ولم تجرِ مطابقته بعد مع صفقاتها، لذا يُستبعد من إجماليات الأصل والمنصة والشبكة. حجم التداول 24h حتى 2026-09-18 03:10:09 UTC. لم يتضمن آخر تحديث رقمًا صالحًا للاستخدام، لذا يُحتفظ بآخر رقم مع وقته الأصلي؛ وهو ليس إجماليًا حاليًا. التقييم بالدولار الأمريكي تقديري. | inactive | صانع 4 نقطة أساس · آخذ 10 نقطة أساستم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedغير مشمول: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.غير مشمول: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.غير مشمول: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.غير مشمول: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.تُخصم من كل عملية تنفيذ. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.المصدر: On-chain Settlement: Feesالحسابات المموَّلة من المحفظةالمصدر | 0.00001 |
| دفتر أوامر | $66,703.3381,218.60 USX | $2.53Mأبلغت عنه Rocky ولم تجرِ مطابقته بعد مع صفقاتها، لذا يُستبعد من إجماليات الأصل والمنصة والشبكة. حجم التداول 24h حتى 2026-09-18 21:13:25 UTC. لم يتضمن آخر تحديث رقمًا صالحًا للاستخدام، لذا يُحتفظ بآخر رقم مع وقته الأصلي؛ وهو ليس إجماليًا حاليًا. التقييم بالدولار الأمريكي تقديري. | inactive | صانع 4 نقطة أساس · آخذ 10 نقطة أساستم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedغير مشمول: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.غير مشمول: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.غير مشمول: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.غير مشمول: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.تُخصم من كل عملية تنفيذ. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.المصدر: On-chain Settlement: Feesالحسابات المموَّلة من المحفظةالمصدر | 0.01 |
| دفتر أوامر | 1.00USDA | inactive | معدلات الرسوم محجوبة: المصادر الرسمية للمنصة متعارضة.Maker and taker trading fees for standard accounts on Temple's mainnet spot order book. Temple's account-tier table lists Standard fees for every tier.غير مشمول: Designated market makers trade under legal agreements that set their own terms.غير مشمول: Temple resolves an account's effective rate from an active referral rate or a per-user override before the platform default, so individual accounts can differ.غير مشمول: Temple RFQ Spot for qualified businesses is a separate execution path and is not covered.تُدفع من رصيد رسوم مودَع مسبقًا، لا من كل عملية تنفيذ. Fees are pre-paid into a fee balance before trading and deducted off-chain per trade. Pre-paid fees are non-refundable and usable only on Temple's exchange.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for deposits; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: Wallet providers charge their own allocation fee for withdrawals; Temple cites 5 to 12 CC.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: Canton Network fees in CC and wallet signing fees are set outside Temple.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: Onramp and offramp conversion, payout-rail and network-buffer charges are listed separately.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: Bridging carries variable network gas, listed separately.Temple's Lightspeed v2 release notes (updated 2026-09-21) list maker 1.5 bps and taker 3 bps, which conflicts with the Fees & Rebates page (updated 2026-09-03). The rates are withheld until Temple confirms the current schedule.المصدر: Fees & Rebatesالحسابات العاديةالمصدر | 0.0001 |
| دفتر أوامر | $82,398.1481,757.50 USDC.B | $1.18Mأبلغت عنه Rocky ولم تجرِ مطابقته بعد مع صفقاتها، لذا يُستبعد من إجماليات الأصل والمنصة والشبكة. التقييم بالدولار الأمريكي تقديري. | active | صانع 4 نقطة أساس · آخذ 10 نقطة أساستم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedغير مشمول: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.غير مشمول: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.غير مشمول: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.غير مشمول: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.تُخصم من كل عملية تنفيذ. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.المصدر: On-chain Settlement: Feesالحسابات المموَّلة من المحفظةالمصدر | 0.01 |
| دفتر أوامر | $2,394.140.02939 CBTC | $45.02Kأبلغت عنه Rocky ولم تجرِ مطابقته بعد مع صفقاتها، لذا يُستبعد من إجماليات الأصل والمنصة والشبكة. التقييم بالدولار الأمريكي تقديري. | active | صانع 4 نقطة أساس · آخذ 10 نقطة أساستم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedغير مشمول: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.غير مشمول: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.غير مشمول: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.غير مشمول: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.تُخصم من كل عملية تنفيذ. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.المصدر: On-chain Settlement: Feesالحسابات المموَّلة من المحفظةالمصدر | 0.00001 |
| دفتر أوامر | $2,421.172,402.35 USDC.B | $798Kأبلغت عنه Rocky ولم تجرِ مطابقته بعد مع صفقاتها، لذا يُستبعد من إجماليات الأصل والمنصة والشبكة. التقييم بالدولار الأمريكي تقديري. | active | صانع 4 نقطة أساس · آخذ 10 نقطة أساستم التحقق منها مقابل مصدر المنصة في 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedغير مشمول: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.غير مشمول: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.غير مشمول: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.غير مشمول: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.تُخصم من كل عملية تنفيذ. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.يُحتسب بشكل منفصل: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.المصدر: On-chain Settlement: Feesالحسابات المموَّلة من المحفظةالمصدر | 0.01 |