Carregando…
xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx
média de 20 pontuações de mercado
Rocky is a trading and liquidity platform on Canton, with spot and perpetual markets, wallet-based access and Canton-native settlement.
| Livro de ofertas | $0.1090.109 USDC.B | $691Informado por Rocky e ainda não conciliado com suas negociações, por isso fica fora dos totais do ativo, da plataforma e da rede. O volume de 24h em 2026-09-18 03:10:09 UTC. A atualização mais recente não trouxe um número utilizável, então o último é mantido com o próprio horário; não é um total atual. A avaliação em USD é estimada. | inactive | Maker 4 pb · Taker 10 pbVerificado na fonte da plataforma em 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNão coberto: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Não coberto: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Não coberto: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Não coberto: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Deduzido de cada execução. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Cobrado à parte: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Fonte: On-chain Settlement: FeesContas financiadas por carteiraFonte | ||||
| Livro de ofertas | $66,237.4681,218.60 USX | $2.52MInformado por Rocky e ainda não conciliado com suas negociações, por isso fica fora dos totais do ativo, da plataforma e da rede. O volume de 24h em 2026-09-18 21:13:25 UTC. A atualização mais recente não trouxe um número utilizável, então o último é mantido com o próprio horário; não é um total atual. A avaliação em USD é estimada. | ||||||
| Livro de ofertas | $81,669.2281,604.20 USDC.B | $1.12MInformado por Rocky e ainda não conciliado com suas negociações, por isso fica fora dos totais do ativo, da plataforma e da rede. A avaliação em USD é estimada. | ||||||
| Livro de ofertas | $2,374.180.02935 CBTC | $44.34KInformado por Rocky e ainda não conciliado com suas negociações, por isso fica fora dos totais do ativo, da plataforma e da rede. A avaliação em USD é estimada. | ||||||
| Livro de ofertas | $2,395.752,393.84 USDC.B | $698.5KInformado por Rocky e ainda não conciliado com suas negociações, por isso fica fora dos totais do ativo, da plataforma e da rede. A avaliação em USD é estimada. |
| inactive |
Maker 4 pb · Taker 10 pbVerificado na fonte da plataforma em 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNão coberto: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Não coberto: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Não coberto: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Não coberto: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Deduzido de cada execução. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Cobrado à parte: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Fonte: On-chain Settlement: FeesContas financiadas por carteiraFonte |
| active |
Maker 4 pb · Taker 10 pbVerificado na fonte da plataforma em 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNão coberto: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Não coberto: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Não coberto: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Não coberto: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Deduzido de cada execução. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Cobrado à parte: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Fonte: On-chain Settlement: FeesContas financiadas por carteiraFonte |
| active |
Maker 4 pb · Taker 10 pbVerificado na fonte da plataforma em 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNão coberto: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Não coberto: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Não coberto: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Não coberto: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Deduzido de cada execução. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Cobrado à parte: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Fonte: On-chain Settlement: FeesContas financiadas por carteiraFonte |
| active |
Maker 4 pb · Taker 10 pbVerificado na fonte da plataforma em 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNão coberto: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Não coberto: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Não coberto: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Não coberto: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Deduzido de cada execução. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Cobrado à parte: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Fonte: On-chain Settlement: FeesContas financiadas por carteiraFonte |