불러오는 중…
xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx
마켓 점수 20개의 평균
Rocky is a trading and liquidity platform on Canton, with spot and perpetual markets, wallet-based access and Canton-native settlement.
| 오더북 | $0.11080.109 USDC.B | $702Rocky에서 보고했지만 아직 체결 내역과 대조되지 않아 자산, 거래소, 네트워크 합계에서 제외됩니다. 2026-09-18 03:10:09 UTC 기준 24h 거래량입니다. 최신 갱신에서 사용할 수 있는 수치가 없어 마지막 수치를 해당 시점 기준으로 유지합니다. 현재 합계가 아닙니다. USD 평가액은 추정치입니다. | inactive | 메이커 4 bp · 테이커 10 bp9 Oct 2026에 거래소 출처와 대조해 확인했습니다.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-funded미포함: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.미포함: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.미포함: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.미포함: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.각 체결에서 차감됩니다. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.별도 부과: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.출처: On-chain Settlement: Fees지갑 자금 기반 계정출처 | ||||
| 오더북 | $67,316.8881,218.60 USX | $2.56MRocky에서 보고했지만 아직 체결 내역과 대조되지 않아 자산, 거래소, 네트워크 합계에서 제외됩니다. 2026-09-18 21:13:25 UTC 기준 24h 거래량입니다. 최신 갱신에서 사용할 수 있는 수치가 없어 마지막 수치를 해당 시점 기준으로 유지합니다. 현재 합계가 아닙니다. USD 평가액은 추정치입니다. | ||||||
| 오더북 | $83,097.8781,700.30 USDC.B | $86.76KRocky에서 보고했지만 아직 체결 내역과 대조되지 않아 자산, 거래소, 네트워크 합계에서 제외됩니다. 24시간 중 17.4%만 포괄합니다. 그 외 구간의 활동은 집계되지 않으므로 완전한 합계가 아니라 포괄 구간의 소계입니다. | ||||||
| 오더북 | $2,418.630.02942 CBTC | $7.91KRocky에서 보고했지만 아직 체결 내역과 대조되지 않아 자산, 거래소, 네트워크 합계에서 제외됩니다. 24시간 중 16.6%만 포괄합니다. 그 외 구간의 활동은 집계되지 않으므로 완전한 합계가 아니라 포괄 구간의 소계입니다. | ||||||
| 오더북 | $2,444.352,403.24 USDC.B | $156.9KRocky에서 보고했지만 아직 체결 내역과 대조되지 않아 자산, 거래소, 네트워크 합계에서 제외됩니다. 24시간 중 9.4%만 포괄합니다. 그 외 구간의 활동은 집계되지 않으므로 완전한 합계가 아니라 포괄 구간의 소계입니다. |
| inactive |
메이커 4 bp · 테이커 10 bp9 Oct 2026에 거래소 출처와 대조해 확인했습니다.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-funded미포함: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.미포함: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.미포함: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.미포함: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.각 체결에서 차감됩니다. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.별도 부과: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.출처: On-chain Settlement: Fees지갑 자금 기반 계정출처 |
| active |
메이커 4 bp · 테이커 10 bp9 Oct 2026에 거래소 출처와 대조해 확인했습니다.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-funded미포함: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.미포함: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.미포함: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.미포함: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.각 체결에서 차감됩니다. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.별도 부과: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.출처: On-chain Settlement: Fees지갑 자금 기반 계정출처 |
| active |
메이커 4 bp · 테이커 10 bp9 Oct 2026에 거래소 출처와 대조해 확인했습니다.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-funded미포함: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.미포함: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.미포함: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.미포함: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.각 체결에서 차감됩니다. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.별도 부과: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.출처: On-chain Settlement: Fees지갑 자금 기반 계정출처 |
| active |
메이커 4 bp · 테이커 10 bp9 Oct 2026에 거래소 출처와 대조해 확인했습니다.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-funded미포함: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.미포함: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.미포함: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.미포함: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.각 체결에서 차감됩니다. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.별도 부과: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.출처: On-chain Settlement: Fees지갑 자금 기반 계정출처 |