Caricamento…
xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx
media di 20 punteggi di mercato
Rocky is a trading and liquidity platform on Canton, with spot and perpetual markets, wallet-based access and Canton-native settlement.
| Order book | $0.11080.109 USDC.B | $702Riportato da Rocky e non ancora riconciliato con le sue operazioni, quindi è escluso dai totali di asset, piattaforma e rete. Il volume 24h al 2026-09-18 03:10:09 UTC. L'ultimo aggiornamento non conteneva un dato utilizzabile, quindi viene mantenuto l'ultimo con il suo orario: non è un totale attuale. La valutazione in USD è stimata. |
| inactive |
Maker 4 pb · Taker 10 pbVerificato sulla fonte della piattaforma il 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNon incluso: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Non incluso: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Non incluso: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Non incluso: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Detratto da ogni esecuzione. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Addebitato separatamente: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Fonte: On-chain Settlement: FeesAccount finanziati da walletFonte |
| Order book | $67,316.8881,218.60 USX | $2.56MRiportato da Rocky e non ancora riconciliato con le sue operazioni, quindi è escluso dai totali di asset, piattaforma e rete. Il volume 24h al 2026-09-18 21:13:25 UTC. L'ultimo aggiornamento non conteneva un dato utilizzabile, quindi viene mantenuto l'ultimo con il suo orario: non è un totale attuale. La valutazione in USD è stimata. | inactive | Maker 4 pb · Taker 10 pbVerificato sulla fonte della piattaforma il 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNon incluso: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Non incluso: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Non incluso: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Non incluso: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Detratto da ogni esecuzione. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Addebitato separatamente: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Fonte: On-chain Settlement: FeesAccount finanziati da walletFonte |
| Order book | $83,097.8781,700.30 USDC.B | $86.76KRiportato da Rocky e non ancora riconciliato con le sue operazioni, quindi è escluso dai totali di asset, piattaforma e rete. Copre 17.4% delle sue 24 ore: l'attività al di fuori di quella parte non è conteggiata, quindi è un subtotale coperto, non un totale completo. | active | Maker 4 pb · Taker 10 pbVerificato sulla fonte della piattaforma il 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNon incluso: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Non incluso: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Non incluso: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Non incluso: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Detratto da ogni esecuzione. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Addebitato separatamente: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Fonte: On-chain Settlement: FeesAccount finanziati da walletFonte |
| Order book | $2,418.630.02942 CBTC | $7.91KRiportato da Rocky e non ancora riconciliato con le sue operazioni, quindi è escluso dai totali di asset, piattaforma e rete. Copre 16.6% delle sue 24 ore: l'attività al di fuori di quella parte non è conteggiata, quindi è un subtotale coperto, non un totale completo. | active | Maker 4 pb · Taker 10 pbVerificato sulla fonte della piattaforma il 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNon incluso: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Non incluso: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Non incluso: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Non incluso: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Detratto da ogni esecuzione. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Addebitato separatamente: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Fonte: On-chain Settlement: FeesAccount finanziati da walletFonte |
| Order book | $2,444.352,403.24 USDC.B | $156.9KRiportato da Rocky e non ancora riconciliato con le sue operazioni, quindi è escluso dai totali di asset, piattaforma e rete. Copre 9.4% delle sue 24 ore: l'attività al di fuori di quella parte non è conteggiata, quindi è un subtotale coperto, non un totale completo. | active | Maker 4 pb · Taker 10 pbVerificato sulla fonte della piattaforma il 9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedNon incluso: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.Non incluso: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.Non incluso: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.Non incluso: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.Detratto da ogni esecuzione. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.Addebitato separatamente: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.Fonte: On-chain Settlement: FeesAccount finanziati da walletFonte |