בטעינה…
xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx xxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxx xxxxxxxxx xxx
ממוצע על פני שווקים: 20
Rocky is a trading and liquidity platform on Canton, with spot and perpetual markets, wallet-based access and Canton-native settlement.
| ספר פקודות | $0.1090.109 USDC.B | $691דווח על ידי Rocky ועדיין לא הותאם לעסקאות שלה, ולכן אינו נכלל בסכומים של הנכס, הזירה והרשת. מחזור 24h נכון ל-2026-09-18 03:10:09 UTC. ברענון האחרון לא היה נתון שמיש, ולכן הנתון הקודם נשמר עם המועד שלו; זה אינו סכום עדכני. השווי ב-USD מוערך. | inactive | Maker 4 נ״ב · Taker 10 נ״באומת מול מקור הזירה ב-9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedלא כלול: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.לא כלול: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.לא כלול: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.לא כלול: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.מנוכה מכל ביצוע. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.מחויב בנפרד: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.מקור: On-chain Settlement: Feesחשבונות במימון ארנקמקור | ||||
| ספר פקודות | $66,237.4681,218.60 USX | $2.52Mדווח על ידי Rocky ועדיין לא הותאם לעסקאות שלה, ולכן אינו נכלל בסכומים של הנכס, הזירה והרשת. מחזור 24h נכון ל-2026-09-18 21:13:25 UTC. ברענון האחרון לא היה נתון שמיש, ולכן הנתון הקודם נשמר עם המועד שלו; זה אינו סכום עדכני. השווי ב-USD מוערך. | ||||||
| ספר פקודות | $81,669.2281,604.20 USDC.B | $1.12Mדווח על ידי Rocky ועדיין לא הותאם לעסקאות שלה, ולכן אינו נכלל בסכומים של הנכס, הזירה והרשת. השווי ב-USD מוערך. | ||||||
| ספר פקודות | $2,374.180.02935 CBTC | $44.26Kדווח על ידי Rocky ועדיין לא הותאם לעסקאות שלה, ולכן אינו נכלל בסכומים של הנכס, הזירה והרשת. השווי ב-USD מוערך. | ||||||
| ספר פקודות | $2,395.752,393.84 USDC.B | $698.5Kדווח על ידי Rocky ועדיין לא הותאם לעסקאות שלה, ולכן אינו נכלל בסכומים של הנכס, הזירה והרשת. השווי ב-USD מוערך. |
| inactive |
Maker 4 נ״ב · Taker 10 נ״באומת מול מקור הזירה ב-9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedלא כלול: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.לא כלול: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.לא כלול: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.לא כלול: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.מנוכה מכל ביצוע. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.מחויב בנפרד: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.מקור: On-chain Settlement: Feesחשבונות במימון ארנקמקור |
| active |
Maker 4 נ״ב · Taker 10 נ״באומת מול מקור הזירה ב-9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedלא כלול: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.לא כלול: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.לא כלול: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.לא כלול: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.מנוכה מכל ביצוע. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.מחויב בנפרד: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.מקור: On-chain Settlement: Feesחשבונות במימון ארנקמקור |
| active |
Maker 4 נ״ב · Taker 10 נ״באומת מול מקור הזירה ב-9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedלא כלול: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.לא כלול: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.לא כלול: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.לא כלול: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.מנוכה מכל ביצוע. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.מחויב בנפרד: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.מקור: On-chain Settlement: Feesחשבונות במימון ארנקמקור |
| active |
Maker 4 נ״ב · Taker 10 נ״באומת מול מקור הזירה ב-9 Oct 2026.Standard spot commission charged to the wallet-funded side of a fill on Rocky's mainnet spot order book when the counterparty is a Rocky house account. A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged (commission 0). Fee schedules are not advertised in exchangeInfo.Wallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedWallet-funded side of a fill against a Rocky house account; 0 when both sides are wallet-fundedלא כלול: A fill in which both sides are wallet-funded is not charged: the settlement authorization only allows transfers between the two counterparties and leaves no leg to carry a fee to Rocky, so commission is 0 on such fills.לא כלול: Rocky's own internally funded market-making accounts settle in exchange custody; the page does not state a fee for them.לא כלול: RFQ swaps with liquidity providers are a separate execution path and are not covered.לא כלול: Before on-chain settlement is activated for a venue every fill reports settlementStatus internal; the page does not state the fee of such fills.מנוכה מכל ביצוע. Charged in the asset received and withheld on chain: the leg Rocky's custody party sends carries the fill amount less the commission, reported as commission and commissionAsset in myTrades. The leg the participant sends always carries the full fill amount.מחויב בנפרד: On-chain settlement consumes Canton Network traffic, driven by the number of counterparties traded against per window; it is a network cost outside the commission.As captured on 2026-10-09 the page states 4 bps maker and 10 bps taker for the wallet-funded side of a fill; zero commission applies only to fills in which both sides are wallet-funded.מקור: On-chain Settlement: Feesחשבונות במימון ארנקמקור |